Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (722) İnceleme
  • (103) Görüntü
  • (2) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(722)
    • 5 Yıldız(676)
    • 4 Yıldız(36)
    • 3 Yıldız(7)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(2)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 01/03/2018

    I wanted to extend the control of my central heating, so I could switch a zone area on/off if it was not in use. The ball valve works fine. However there is a problem with the colours the small connecting cable uses. I have never seen a green/yellow wire used as a "live" switch wire, as it's always used for earthing the appliance. I've re-wired the two I bought to comply with the UK standard. It may save some unsuspecting soul getting electrocuted in the future.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/05/2018

    I changed wiring. Brown is NC (valf closed) blue is NO (open valf) yellow is N. Comm +220 V. I control the valf with wireless.

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/12/2020

    Falta instalar e testar mas parece-me tudo ok. Entrega normal.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/04/2019

    Very good valve with electric motor

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/10/2019

    o produto atendeu minha expectativa super recomendo

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/02/2018

    Вентили отличного качества. Все рабочие. Открываются и закрываются полностью. Потребляют ток около 18мА.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/06/2020

    my main issue with this is the dodgy wire colouring, green yellow should always be earth, not neutral as it is in this case, however it works well enough even if it's slightly odd by doing a full rotation rather than 90' modified to make it into a shut off valve for a 4" duct but it's a seemingly effective actuator

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/11/2019

    that's amazing product

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/06/2019

    The excellent crane for arrangement of the smart house! I want to put on the remote inclusion of watering in a country house.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/01/2021

    I confirm that I received the product within about 45 days of ordering. It is in good working order even if the packaging has been damaged. Thanks Banggood.

    Yorumlar (5)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$34.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$30.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$52.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$8.99