Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.6 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (73) İnceleme
  • (5) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(73)
    • 5 Yıldız(59)
    • 4 Yıldız(7)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(2)
    • 1 Yıldız(3)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
  • 05/10/2017

    New to Dupont crimping but these work for me. I what a few youtube videos on how to use them.. Quality seems to be good. Fun mine are yellow, but the model numbers match up. Thanks

    Yorumlar
  • 05/09/2019

    Good value for the price 5 minutes to make this 4 wires cable with Dupont and Molex 2543 (see picture) Very efficient for hobby. I recommend

    Yorumlar
  • 04/01/2020

    ITEM is a very good and lower prize.

    Yorumlar
  • 17/12/2016

    This is a quality crimp with a great build,thanks banggood for another quality product.

    Yorumlar
  • 29/06/2016

    Good item.

    Yorumlar
  • 22/10/2020

    وصل بحالة جيدة ولم يجرب

    Yorumlar
  • 22/06/2020

    as described

    Yorumlar
  • 18/02/2017

    For the price, it's okay, There is a little bit of a gap in some areas. It should work fine for larger connectors. It looks like it could be modified to not be quite as thick on the smaller crimp areas. I noticed that BangGood also carries the "Paron" brand of crimp tools for a slightly higher price. I would suggest these (Product ID: 1104437) because they have replaceable dies and are much better built. They also have a "Paron" crimping tool (Product ID: 1126865) similar to these for almost half the price.

    Yorumlar
  • 15/02/2017

    Very well made crimper. I have been looking for something to make factory quality crimps for a long time, and this is it! You can tell the jaws were ground after assembly so everything actually lines up real nice. Even the cutter seats perfectly flat and therefor actually cuts decent. It's hard to believe this is a Chinese tool. My only gripe is the handles are... terrible. They're almost like hard plastic and are extremely uncomfortable. This is fine for somebody doing a couple crimps every once in a while, but would not be suitable for use all day.

    Yorumlar
  • 27/01/2016

    Hi.. this is the perfect plier for all RC people. Its perfect to use on BEC and Futaba ! I 'm really happy with the quality and accurace of the plier. I recomend this to you all.

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY68.51
    • TRY77.08
    • TRY68.51
    • TRY154.26
    • TRY317.17
    • TRY264.52
    • TRY72.80
    • TRY68.51
    • TRY248.58
    • TRY85.66
    • TRY59.94
    • TRY282.87
    • TRY411.49
    • TRY171.40
    • TRY222.85
    • TRY188.55
    • TRY128.53
    • TRY214.28