Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (201) İnceleme
  • (32) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(201)
    • 5 Yıldız(195)
    • 4 Yıldız(5)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 25/11/2020

    Fast response, fast process, delivery to Indonesia 10 days, packaging not complete with buble wrap is not safe, goods sent are in accordance with the description, but not accompanied by a CR 2032 battery, thank you

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/11/2020

    It works good, the lcd is not perfect on any angle but for the price is OK. I haven't tested yet it is accurate. The only thing I don't like is that the banana plug is not the universal size, is smaller.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/02/2021

    produto pequeno e portátil assim como eu queria. nós primeiros testes ele se saiu muito bem. uma pena o meu não ter vindo com película igual aos outros. mais eu recomendo. produto muito bom. preço melhor ainda. hoje mesmo irei testar ele com alguns serviços. obrigado bangood.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/01/2021

    Great multimeter for beginers and as a secondary tool for more advanced. Pictures say it all.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/11/2020

    Wow! Very nice and good smart digital multimeter! it's complete for measure anything. Thank you banggood!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/10/2020

    Very nice digital multimeter. It works fine. There are included 4 batteries, box and protective case. Recommend!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/09/2021

    OK

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/04/2021

    very good

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/04/2021

    mercadoria entregue dentro do prazo com sucesso.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/04/2021

    good, very fast shipping

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY182.28
    • TRY164.91
    • TRY156.23
    • TRY164.91
    • TRY286.49
    • TRY138.86
    • TRY260.44
    • TRY243.07
    • TRY164.91
    • TRY416.75
    • TRY164.91
    • TRY277.80
    • TRY260.44
    • TRY243.07
    • TRY364.64
    • TRY147.54
    • TRY138.86
    • TRY659.90