Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (36) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(36)
    • 5 Yıldız(30)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 05/01/2019

    Few months ago I bought a new phone and its brand cable stop charging with fast speed. I bought this one and fast charging is back on track! Extremely pleased with the product quality and tiny screen. I do recommend this cable to everybody.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/09/2020

    good quality. but usb-c is better quality than this. this is from pvc plastic material and usb c is ftom other better quality..

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/02/2021

    ОК отображает напряжение и ток, брал для оценки окончания заряда смартфонов и планшета, рекомендую

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/10/2021

    Product as described

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/10/2021

    Very dim blue, and hard to read in day light I would not recommend this cable.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/05/2021

    Good product, but item delivery took longer than expected.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/12/2018

    A must have, good price, good quality, everything is cool with this product, the only problem I have with it is I buy this one and the same with type C connector, this one has no problem at all, but the type C one has a little darker LCD screen, I have no clue why, the type C one is a little too dim compared to this one.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/04/2019

    Пришло быстро и без проблем.Кабель толстый и хороший.Мало вероятно перегнется.Экранчик яркий и приятный

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/01/2019

    I purchased this from a appealing bargain price which offer a lot of three. Good if you are geek like me and want to monitor the charge of your device.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • tegVIP4
    DK
    08/12/2018

    I ordered 2 of these cables and both are with usb-c plug. So now I have to buy a pair of adaptors. But the cables feel like quality cables (but I haven't tested and confirmed that) and being able to see the current draw is nice both for charging a phone/battery and when powering a arduino project.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY153.18
    • TRY139.24
    • TRY139.24
    • TRY195.00
    • TRY334.38
    • TRY181.06
    • TRY208.93
    • TRY160.15
    • TRY181.06
    • TRY418.01
    • TRY167.12
    • TRY195.00
    • TRY208.93
    • TRY320.44
    • TRY167.12
    • TRY195.00
    • TRY306.50
    • TRY571.33