Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (223) İnceleme
  • (24) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(223)
    • 5 Yıldız(214)
    • 4 Yıldız(6)
    • 3 Yıldız(3)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 17/11/2020

    WOW! I know, I don't often say wow about a cable but this one transfers nearly 2 amps to a device where most of my dedicated Micro USB cables only do half that or slightly above. Sold! I'm getting another set for backup.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/09/2021

    doručenie v poriadku ďakujem

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/08/2021

    Magyarországra jött a termék. Július 28 an rendeltem meg és aug 6. érkezett meg. EU keresztül semmilyen plussz költség nem volt. A töltő iPhone részét még nem tudtam kipróbálni de a másik kettő ág tölti a telefonokat. A kábel masszív nem törik könnyen. Eddig szuper a kábel

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/07/2021

    Excellent product, all three options really work! I liked it so much that I bought this one as a backup.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/03/2021

    cavo multispina per ricaricar qualsiasi tipo di telefono o tablet, prezzo giusto e buona qualita, bene

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/06/2021

    Looks good, functional, good deal

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/03/2021

    merci

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/01/2021

    I bought this cable as a backup because I screwed it up with an Apple cable that broke and had no other available immediately. This cable is for both Android and Apple and seems to be very resistant, but I haven't used the product yet, saving it for when the need arises.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/08/2021

    Εξαιρετικό καλώδιο. Ειδικά για το αυτοκίνητο σου λύνει τα χέρια!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/07/2021

    Come da foto. Ricevuto in tempi più brevi di quelli previsti. Sembra un ottimo prodotto.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY131.97
    • TRY264.02
    • TRY70.34
    • TRY96.75
    • TRY193.59
    • TRY61.54
    • TRY79.15
    • TRY79.15
    • TRY105.56
    • TRY105.56
    • TRY87.95
    • TRY105.56
    • TRY87.95
    • TRY87.95
    • TRY87.95
    • TRY96.75
    • TRY167.18
    • TRY43.93