Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.97 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (434) İnceleme
  • (62) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(434)
    • 5 Yıldız(422)
    • 4 Yıldız(11)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2020-07-08 07:30:51

    Cavo dati Tipo USB-C ricarica rapida 1M per tablet telefono - Rosso LED di corrente e tensione, monitorare lo stato di carica. Ricarica rapida fino a 3A QC3.0, sicura e stabile. Supporta la ricarica e la trasmissione dei dati contemporaneamente. Le trecce di nylon proteggono i fili interni e resistono a pieghe e grovigli. Prodotto di qualità professionale

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-06-29 08:07:37

    Bought 3x of this RED color along with 2x of the BLACK color too. Item was exactly as described 👍 I would recommend it 👍 I would buy again 👍 See my pictures 😋 I love the fact that the Red LED switches between AMPS & VOLTAGE so I'll know how much energy my device is sucking from the AC plug or my Power Bank 😋😉😎 ie, my Galaxy S8 is sucking at 5.03V @ 1.23A from my power bank 👍👍👍 That is considered... Fast Charge, I think. Quick Charge are high values than that

    Yorumlar
  • bratook
    RU
    2020-03-04 15:58:03

    Очень хороший провод,мягкий,в нейлоновой оплётке, работает корректно, выглядит качественно. Доставка, как и заявлено-месяц.

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-12-07 06:54:20

    Gute Qualität und zeigt auch alles fast richtig an und das mit zusatzgerät gemessen . echt top meine Kaufempfehlung. 👍 Auch der Versand sehr schnell in knapp 12 tagen nach Deutschland.

    Yorumlar
  • smesoft
    CZ
    2020-06-11 11:10:15

    Very nice. Shows charging current and voltage. Tested also with 9V charging, works properly. Meets the description.

    Yorumlar (1)
  • 2019-12-07 09:32:04

    Excelente qualidade, produto TOP: Recomendo a todos!

    Yorumlar (1)
  • cwbg
    GB
    2020-09-05 15:21:36

    Fantastic quality all round. The display seems accurate (in line with other USB meters) and is clear from all viewing angles. I got this for $0.01 but I would happily pay the list price of $5.99 on this one. You could do much much worse for more money.

    Yorumlar
  • Momin
    BD
    2020-08-07 18:39:33

    Have some scratches on LED display. Looks like someone moved this carelessly. Otherwise it’s working great. It’s capable to do quick charge 3.0 at 9V 2A.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-02-11 05:39:48

    Good product !👍

    Yorumlar
  • LordMaZ
    IT
    2020-02-02 21:27:01

    Tutto come da descrizione, funziona perfettamente. Lo consiglio. Compatibile con Quick Charge 3.0

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY33.27
    • TRY33.27
    • TRY66.63
    • TRY58.29
    • TRY49.95
    • TRY108.33
    • TRY74.97
    • TRY83.31
    • TRY33.27
    • TRY54.96
    • TRY24.93
    • TRY41.61
    • TRY29.94
    • TRY33.27
    • TRY208.40
    • TRY141.68
    • TRY83.31
    • TRY91.65