Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (41) İnceleme
  • (6) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(41)
    • 5 Yıldız(41)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 05/01/2021

    Delivered in good time undamaged. The foam material this plane is made from is the nicest I've felt seemingly dense and very smooth to touch. Not a lot of wiggle room for the recommended 4s 2200 mAh battery so hopefully cg will be close. A few screws and no glue made it child's play to assemble. I hear it dives on hand launch so wish me luck on maiden lads.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/01/2021

    Oracal 751 color scheme. I haven't flown with it yet.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/10/2020

    Perfect high speed EDF glider. Good materials.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/10/2020

    Ich bin begeistert, nach nur einer Woche ist die Sendung bei mir angekommen. Nach erstem Eindruck ein gut verarbeiteter Flieger.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/09/2020

    Super Qualität und wie beschrieben

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/09/2020

    perfecto edf, gran calidad y muy rápido

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/05/2021

    This is my favourite EDF aircraft out of all the numerous jets and other edf models I've flown. The speed this glider can do with a 4s battery decimates even 6s jets, it's truly astonishingly fast. The handling is also spot on, it's smooth and reacts well to light and heavy inputs alike. If I had to choose one edf to fly for the rest of my life it would be this one.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/01/2021

    WOW what a beautiful plane! They really outdid themselves on this beuty! It arrived on time and in perfect condition. All parts are super high quality and fit together perfectly. Assembly took approx 30 minutes. One tip for easier assembly of the carbon fiber wing and elevator spars. They fit extremely tight. I took an emery board and lightly sanded all the surfaces and corners of the spars. This helped them slide into place a lot easier while still being tight. I have not flown it yet but judging by the videos on YouTube I think it will out perform my expectations. I will write an update after maiden.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/10/2020

    awesome plane very hard for epo foam but not unbreakable , , flys pretty fast , just watch out on the first few throws it tends to nose dive at first untill its got some speed and then its off and flys great and with a good jet sound , love it

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/06/2021

    Toller Flieger, aber der regler ist einfach zu schwach dafür, habe ihn durch einen 80A Regler ersetzt da auch das bec keine konstante 5 volt halten konnte.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY981.15
    • TRY2,854.44
    • TRY1,828.59
    • TRY2,408.42
    • TRY1,892.64
    • TRY749.22
    • TRY1,507.46
    • TRY1,230.93
    • TRY1,819.67
    • TRY1,213.08
    • TRY1,070.36
    • TRY891.95
    • TRY3,238.02
    • TRY650.30
    • TRY2,658.19
    • TRY2,515.46
    • TRY999.00
    • TRY1,516.38