Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (77) İnceleme
  • (18) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(77)
    • 5 Yıldız(68)
    • 4 Yıldız(6)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 09/04/2021

    Meglepően jó projektor ezért az árért. A felbontása mozgóképhez éppen elég. Kicsit a ventilátor zajos, de nem mondható zavarónak filmnézés közben. Amit érdemes tudni, hogy Dolby hangot nem kezel, tehát amelyik film ezzel van mentve az hangot nem ad. A képeken 4,5m a képátló.

    Yorumlar (8)
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/10/2020

    für das Geld unschlagbar absolute Kaufentscheidung top top nach einer Woche schon dagewesen

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/12/2020

    artigo muito bom, tendo em conta qualidade versus preço, voltaria a comprar

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/01/2021

    The arrived all good without problems on box. But is impossible I get focus on all projection at the same time, or I can do it at the top of the image or at the bottom. But It serves to watch films.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/01/2021

    display top white line..!!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/07/2020

    excellent that's why I purchased 2 of the T6 projectors & my 2nd projector is the android version & very easy to set up BUT IV A SLIGHT ISSUE WITH THE SCREEN ITS SLIGHTLY DAMAGED as you'll see in the picture below & the 1st T6 projector I ordered NO SOUND worked with a headset & now this issue with the new android version but IM ADRAID TO ASK bangood because the way I was treated with the 1st broken T6 projector..!!

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/05/2020

    Chegou em boas condições e rápido. Os botões laterais de regulação de focagem e ângulo podiam ser menos soltos. A tecla superior central de direcção está sem o cromado, mas também não se nota muito e a lente está picada no centro e logo mais abaixo com 2 riscos que não se nota na projecção. Aceita partilha de ecran em android ou ios. A embalagem é boa e o projector veio em embalagem de plástico de ar. Nota geral: preço adequado ao produto. Recomendo

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/01/2020

    Best projector best price i am from punjab rajpura agar koi ese parchase karna chahta hai to tenshion free kre ye delivery dete hai maine ye 16.1.20 ko 6600 main buy kiya th or 30.01.20 ko recive ho gea th or mujhe koi custem charges bhi nahi lage thanks bangood and ye real comment hai or for more info email. deep19sharma90@gmail.com and thanks again bangood.

    Yorumlar (5)
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/03/2020

    aydınlık ve karanlıkta fotoğrafladım fiyatına kıyasla iyi ürün sadece kenarlarda netleme olmuyor büyğk altyazılı filmlerde problem yaşamazsınız ama ufak yazılı sayfalarda sorun olabilir. sunum için kullanışlı değil ancak film izlemek için alınabilir

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/02/2020

    highly highly recommended.. shipped in 18 days to Srilanka. Worth for this price with WiFi mirroring...

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY1,586.66
    • TRY1,956.30
    • TRY1,352.25
    • TRY811.32
    • TRY2,064.49
    • TRY270.38
    • TRY631.00
    • TRY766.24
    • TRY360.53
    • TRY1,117.85
    • TRY3,786.47
    • TRY2,587.39
    • TRY1,180.96
    • TRY1,171.94
    • TRY685.10
    • TRY495.77
    • TRY1,424.38
    • TRY631.00