Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (83) İnceleme
  • (17) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(83)
    • 5 Yıldız(77)
    • 4 Yıldız(5)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 06/10/2021

    ưu điểm: gia nhiệt nhanh, hàn ok, thổi hơi nóng cũng rất tốt nhược: công tắc dùng chung, mỏ hàn ko tự ngắt khi cho vào giá đỡ.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/12/2021

    Nice and simple product that will fulfill its purpose for light electronic component repairs. Quick shipping time of 3 days from CZ warehouse to Croatia. Thumbs up for that.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/10/2021

    The product arrived in very good condition. It works perfectly, although the 2 nozzles are a bit big for smd desoldering the smallest nozzle is too small to let any air out. Overall it is a good buy.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/08/2021

    No way to check temps. But it works and it looks like it will do the job. Happy with it and I will get another one when the new version comes out..

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/05/2022

    Fast delivery just over two weeks. Topshak is a well known Banggood brand supplier. Came with EU plug and AU adapter was not provided. Will provide further updates after testing.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/01/2022

    perfect

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/09/2021

    work well very poterble

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/08/2021

    good product working perfectly....good seller recommended

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/05/2022

    Packaging was excellent. product it is an upgraded for my old larger tool. Using this item I found Very much easier to handle. Great product THANKS

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/09/2021

    Very good, does everything. i repaired my tablet.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$68.99
    • US$102.86
    • US$59.99
    • US$172.82
    • US$12.99
    • US$39.83
    • US$186.29
    • US$250.99
    • US$205.99
    • US$44.79
    • US$22.99
    • US$203.99
    • US$269.97
    • US$208.99
    • US$234.99
    • US$55.99
    • US$58.99
    • US$62.99