Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (32) İnceleme
  • (4) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(32)
    • 5 Yıldız(29)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 15/04/2022

    i just receive it .fast shipping but the insruction manual is litle bit confused.there are no photos to explain and the bigest problem i have is that.in manual says about the level of oil in the tank but the tunk when i open it to see this is not oil but grass,so i dont know if it is correct and how many ml of oil to put(the manual says to see the level verticaly ,the type of oil is 40 motor oil as the manual write).

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/04/2022

    Escrovas de reserva partidas sem poder utilizar.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/05/2022

    Masszív,nehéz gép,jó minőségű szerkezet.A hordtáska lehetne kicsit erősebb belül már helyen eltört a gép súlya miatt.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/02/2022

    El producto ha llegado con la Caja rota y las zapatas rotas también.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/05/2022

    Produit plus que correct pour le prix. Du fait du laxisme du transporteur le colis est retourné à l’expéditeur .Après contact par mail avec. Banggood ils ont étaient très réactifs et nous ont renvoyé le marteau en express avec un autre transporteur cela fait relativement sérieux. Merci à eux

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/05/2022

    Dorazilo za pět dní. Až na poškozené náhradní uhlíky vše v pořádku. Robustní, jistě něco vydrží. Uvnitř je mazací tuk, zatímco příručka zmiňuje motorový olej. Přepravní kufr není moc kvalitní.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/06/2022

    zbíjacie kladivo je nádherné, dodané bolo rýchlo, dúfam že bude aj tak pracovať, ešte som ho neskúšal ĎAKUJEM

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/05/2022

    Brilliant!!!! I received it on time and is really perfect!!! It it professional!!!

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/05/2022

    Everything came as they are displayed. I haven't checked it until now. When i will test it i will write a more detailed review

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/04/2022

    AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$109.99
    • US$79.99
    • US$89.99
    • US$82.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$124.99
    • US$125.99
    • US$265.99
    • US$106.99
    • US$67.99