Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (282) İnceleme
  • (65) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(282)
    • 5 Yıldız(259)
    • 4 Yıldız(20)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 09/01/2021

    Good drill with brushless motor. Fast delivery to Bulgaria from the Czech Republic.  Includes drill, two batteries and charger in a cardboard box - $ 46 with coupon and delivery.  The charger gives 21.6V 1A. The batteries are 2Ah were charged 20.2V.  The charger has a light indication when charging (red-green). The drill has no charging input.  It's worth the money. I recommend it

    Yorumlar (5)
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/01/2021

    Εξαιρετικα ισχυρό τρυπάνι, πολύ ικανό να αντιμετωπίσει οποιαδήποτε εργασία βελτιώσεων στο σπίτι και εργασίες DIY. Πολύ ανθεκτική κατασκευή και καλοφτιαγμένη, πολύ ευχαριστημένος με την αγορά μου.Ενα από τα καλύτερα που έχω δοκιμάσει!!! Γρήγορη αποστολή!!!

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/10/2021

    It looks good. It has power. It appeared to be well made. I will soon test it for pocket hole drilling and i hope it will do its job accordingly. I didn't expect it to arrive in 10 days as there is not much update about its delivery status. This is my very first banggood order and I hope there will be more. Overall I would say I'm satisfied 😊😊😊

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/07/2021

    Conforme. Pour le moment fonctionne très bien. Costaud. Les batteries sont arrivées presque chargées donc utilisables de suite. Ce sont des équivalentes à celles de 18 V qui chargées font en effet presque 21V. (5x4.2V). En réalité par précaution elles arrêtent leur charge à 20.5V ce qui est un gage de longévité. La perceuse n’émet pas d'ozone ce qui veut dire qu'ils n'y a pas de charbons frotteurs produisant des étincelles. Il n'y a qu'une étincelle de rupture que si et seulement si on lâche brusquement la gâchette, Ce qui a fait dire à certains que ce n'est pas un moteur brushless. Très content de cette perceuse qui fonctionne même avec la scie achetée avec (voir photo). En 2ème vitesse impérativement.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/01/2021

    Με την πρώτη επαφή φαίνεται πολύ τίμιο για τα λεφτά του. 40 ευρώ περίπου μαζί με τα μεταφορικά για το kit με τις δύο μπαταρίες... Αρκετά καλή και στιβαρή κατασκευή. Θα ήθελα η συσκευασία να μου έρθει σε καλύτερη κατάσταση.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/04/2021

    Excellent Quality! Both batteries are functioning! It took 12 days delivery as expected based on shipping timeline(10-15 days shipping). Satisfied customer here from the Philippines!🇵🇭 Panalo to!

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/10/2021

    Recibido en 7 días. Ha llegado correctamente. Viene en una caja de cartón, bien encajado con espuma. He adquirido el modelo con 2 baterías de 21 , 2A. Trae las las 2 baterías, un cargador, el manual en Inglés, y una evilla para sujetar el taladro al cinturón. He realizado un par de agujeros en ladrillo y los ha realizado correctamente. Pendiente de comprobar funcionamiento a fondo.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/10/2021

    Der Artikel kam sehr gut verpackt und innerhalb von drei Werktagen bei mir an! Der Schrauber ist für den Preis von ausreichend guter Qualität! Da ich ihn eigentlich nur als zweit Gerät benutzen möchte um zum Beispiel Bohrlöcher im Holz zu senken oder ähnliches, ist er allemal ausreichend. Die Einstellungen des Drehmoment und der Funktion sind zwar etwas schwergängig aber vielleicht gibt sich das mit der Zeit. Der Akku hat auch leider keine Anzeige wie voll er noch ist, weshalb ich mir für wenige Euro mehr gleich das Set mit zweitem Akku gekauft habe! Dann kann direkt der Akku getauscht und weiter gewerkelt werden und wenn einer mal den Geist komplett aufgibt hat man immer noch einen um nicht gleich wieder Ersatz kaufen zu müssen! Die Schlagbohrfunktion die der Schrauber hat, ist eine nette Zusatzfunktion, die einen jetzt nicht vom Hocker haut aber wenn man mal irgendwo ein Loch bohren will und nicht erst die große Maschine beikramen will kann das auch mal mit dem Schrauber machen. Alles in allem ist das Gerät also als zweit oder wievielter auch immer Schrauber für den kleinen Preis auf jeden Fall zu empfehlen!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/10/2021

    Extremely fast shipping to Bulgaria! Ordered 04.10 Monday 16:40 , from a warehouse Czech Republic, with free shipping. Delivered 08.10 Friday 15:00 at my address in Sofia by an Econt courier! Exactly as described. The device looks well made, better than similar to Raider, Einhell, Parkside. The torque probably corresponds to the description - you can not hold or slow down the chamber with your hand.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/10/2021

    Ottimo prodotto per il fai da te tutto come da descrizione. Lo consiglio tantissimo molto affidabile maneggevole e resistente. prodotto valido sia per il costo che le caratteristiche la versionecon 2 batteria è la più consigliata. Grazie consigliatissimo

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY542.98
    • TRY630.25
    • TRY683.59
    • TRY446.00
    • TRY698.14
    • TRY630.25
    • TRY77.48
    • TRY639.95
    • TRY416.90
    • TRY504.18
    • TRY446.00
    • TRY446.00
    • TRY998.77
    • TRY843.60
    • TRY756.32
    • TRY630.25
    • TRY387.81
    • TRY319.93