Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (19) İnceleme
  • (5) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(19)
    • 5 Yıldız(18)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 06/04/2022

    The parcel arrived in a short time (as usual) from the Czech warehouse. The drill is a powerful device and can be used well. It has lots and lots of accessories (photo 5). Ideal for a second device. Special thanks to Banggod for being able to buy as part of the "snap up" promotion (at a discount).

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/04/2022

    منتج ممتاز.الشكر الجزيل والتقدير والاحترام لكم على حسن المعاملة وجودة المنتج ممتازة.انصح الجميع بشرائه

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/07/2022

    Ottimo prodotto.

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/08/2022

    Perfect, thx.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/07/2022

    Very good product 👍

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/06/2022

    megfelelően jóminőség

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/06/2022

    Solid kit for a very affordable price. I don't know about the drill bits quality, but everything else you really can't complain about. If you need to drill through thick walls and metal a lot consider the model with percussion.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/04/2022

    A furadeira veio com o botão de velocidade 1 e 2 travado na posição 2. o que eu faço? como eu reclamo a garantia? 鑽頭帶有鎖定在位置 2 的速度按鈕 1 和 2。我該怎麼辦?我如何申請保修?

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/08/2022

    Good item. Fast shipping.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/06/2022

    Once again, quick delivery... as for the product, one likes... It seems solid and reliable. I've taken other tools and I'm very satisfied.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$73.49
    • US$52.99
    • US$86.99
    • US$43.99
    • US$85.99
    • US$45.99
    • US$52.99
    • US$169.99
    • US$52.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$58.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$68.99
    • US$45.87
    • US$76.99
    • US$46.99
    • US$75.99
    • US$59.99