Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (1204) İnceleme
  • (253) Görüntü
  • (2) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(1204)
    • 5 Yıldız(1137)
    • 4 Yıldız(45)
    • 3 Yıldız(12)
    • 2 Yıldız(4)
    • 1 Yıldız(6)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 11/01/2022

    The drill seems well made: good plastic body, LEDs to light the working area, one additional LED in the handle, 3 position switch - forward, stop, reverse, all with lights on. On the battery is written 1500mAh, simple brushed motor, easy to find a replacement if it dies. Couldn't get to the gearbox because of plastic hooks that might break when disassembly it, so I left it as is while it still works. Comes with a lot of bits, which look very cheap, doubt they can be used in heavy jobs. The bit holder is magnetic.

    Yorumlar (4)
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/10/2021

    ήρθε αρκετά γρήγορα...δεν το περίμενα τόσο δυνατό και όμορφο... ..την μπαταρία δεν την φόρτησα δεύτερη φορά...θα δείξει.... .. όμορφη κατασκευή και σχεδίαση!! .. όλα σύμφωνα με την περιγραφή του προϊόντος!!!!

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/06/2022

    The product is much better than I expected.Outside material is hard plastic. It seems strong and good quality. Clever design, 3 angle positions of holding it (120, 150 and 180o), with a button that allows you to adjust the angle. Relative light weight -0.61 Kg- good grip +-Many different bits (32Pcs Bits) and an extension, but they seems that they are for light work. +It includes a flexible bit attachment, which enable you to get to hard-to-reach places, very useful in my case. The bit holder is magnetic. –There is no case to store it. +Working area is illuminated by 4 leds and there is an additional LED at the bottom, with separate switch, to be used as basic flashlight (don’t expect many lumens, but it’s useful) Brushed motor but has the necessary torque -you cannot stop it with your hand - (4Nm Torque). Its speed is balanced, so you can control the screwing procedure and avoid slipping ( 220RPM No-Load Speed). --The switch is not proportional, so there is only one speed. The non removable 18650 Li-ion battery,last long. The charging via micro usb, needs 5volt 1A charger. (A red light that turns green when the charge completes). It has 6 discrete torque Adjustments with rotating dial (from 1Nm to 4Nm) for screwing force control and one for drilling. All in All is a Value for Money product for household works.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/01/2022

    I was looking for a suitable screwdriver for household needs. The choice fell on two brands "worx" and "topshak" :). Finally decided to first buy a "worx" brand screwdriver (classic design, power adjustment, a set of bits, the kit includes a box, a USB cable with support for the "Type-C" connector), and buy "topshak", later when the need arises. And here is good luck, screwdriver I got it as a gift :). The design of the screwdriver allows it to be held in the hand both in the classic version and in the "pistol" version.The plastic is durable, does not smell, the key for switching the reverse, without strong pressing, is set in motion. The parts fit snugly against each other. When working with a screwdriver, the working area is automatically Illuminated by LEDs. A pleasant surprise was the flashlight, which is located at the end of the handle (it is convenient, there is always a flashlight at hand and you can use it if necessary). The kit includes a flexible bit attachment, which allows you to get to hard-to-reach places. Perhaps the downside is the lack of a box to store the screwdriver. On the other hand, such a box can be designed and printed on a 3D printer yourself or you can pick up a box according to the size in a store. In extreme cases, if necessary, a screwdriver can be stored in a regular tool box, the plastic of the screwdriver is durable and this allows it. Good luck to everyone and Happy New Year 2022 :)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/01/2022

    Great for the price.Value for money! 4Nm Torque, 220RPM No-Load Speed. Provides precise control of screw-driving and prevents stripping- -34Pcs Rich Bits Accessories. Convenient and practical for various projects all over the house -Wide Application. Ideal for furniture assembly, shelf mounting, PC repair, toy repairing. – 2000mAh Li-lon Battery. Durable & long lasting. – With LED working light. It can also work in a narrow and dark place

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/01/2022

    Качество аккумуляторной отвёртки-шуруповерта хорошее. Немного не четко работает кнопка переключения направления вращения, но можно приноровится. Особенно понравилась богатая комплектация товара.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/10/2021

    This TOPSHAK Cordless Electric Screwdriver is wonderfully designed and manufactured. The handling appeal is wonderful, along with a number of useful features. Probably one of the most attractive features for me is that, it caters easily for lefthanded users. Being a fresh new thoughtful design, combining a number of useful features at a most reasonable price, it is bound to be a hit out there in the marketplace. I feel compelled to put this many featured Screwdriver to work.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/12/2021

    cordless screwdriver nya sudah diterima dengan selamat,produknya bagus mantap saya suka,dengan harga lumayan murah,proses dan pengiriman cepat seminggu udah sampe dirumah,pengemasan rapih dan aman,terima kasih

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/08/2022

    This arrived today and after opening the box. I must say, it feels nice in my hands. Without looking at the manual it's pretty easy to figure out. All the bits and flexible shaft makes this a great deal. The lock or unlock symbol button must be press firmly for the shaft to pivot. Now this is not a deal breaker at all, just my 2cents. This would've been way better if you could swap out the battery inside. A small door would've worked nicely. I don't need a flashlight at the bottom of my drill, maybe in the front at the tip. As I said not a deal breaker but would've made it "Pop". Being able to change a pack is big if your doing hours and hours of work. We shall see how it holds up!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/07/2022

    First impressions are quite good. The build quality seems to be decent. Has everything that's usual for this class of battery operated screwdriver, including 2 relatively strong LEDs in front and at the bootom of the handle. The first one probably cannot be switched off, I didn't read the manual thoroughly yet. The nice addition is a gratuitous set of 32 bits and a cord for hard-to-reach places.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$45.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$56.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$74.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$8.88
    • US$59.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$175.99