Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (90) İnceleme
  • (30) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(90)
    • 5 Yıldız(89)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 19/04/2022

    finaly dumating rin after 24 days natalagan sya kasi naabutan ng lockdown sa china dati 10 days lang matatanggap mona ang item. anyway ok naman sya malakas kahit miit yung LED light nya hindi ganun kaliwanag parang katulad ng 12v na bosch ang ilaw nya pero ok lang. ok na ok sya para sakin.👍👍

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/04/2022

    Super satisfied with build quality, materials used and after test run looks like performance will also exceed expectations. Solid and sturdy. Definitely worth every penny! Thanks Banggood and Topshak.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/04/2022

    i was in dilemma between ts-esd4 and Mensela Id-L2 both looking strong Mensela is stronger,has 440nm as I think in the comparison esd4 has 220nm.Finallly i preferred Topshak cause i feel excited with ts-ed5 and esd2!A comparison between theses VFM impacts screwdrivers maybe help us. So Esd4 is pretty strong and over the average quality. i use it to disassemble some cupboard .Was really a piece of cake.I think that could has success at heavier/est works. i use default screw heads.I suggest for more demanding works using a better quality impact head. +++

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/03/2022

    Possibly the best lowcost impact driver on the market. The size is small and compact, perfect for working in tight spaces. The AI function is also awesome. Good job, Topshak.

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/06/2022

    Solid quality for the price, it has more than enough power for bits and turbo screws. Hope the tool and the batttery will last.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/06/2022

    Muy buen diseño y materiales, buen funcionamiento, y competitivo precio por la calidad que ofrece

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/04/2022

    Excelente maquina. Ligera, compacta y potente. Bien construida, con materiales de buena calidad. Habrá que ver el rendimiento de la herramienta a largo plazo. Por el momento funciona perfectamente. El envío bastante rápido, 15 días.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/06/2022

    Perfect!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/06/2022

    è bellissimo comodo è abbastanza potente,ricevuto prima del previsto

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/06/2022

    Perfect!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$45.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$37.53
    • US$39.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$77.99
    • US$65.99