Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (306) İnceleme
  • (56) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(306)
    • 5 Yıldız(290)
    • 4 Yıldız(10)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(5)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 09/02/2022

    The tool feels strong enough, has comfortable grip, good quality materials used. The led light comes up when the trigger pushed, and stays on for like 10 seconds. There is 3 sockets included, the 22mm good, but the 17 and 19mm has no pin or rubber band, and the included is too long for these narrower ones (pic 1). The pin easily flies away during spinning, so it is useless for these two. I created myself a pin lock (pic 2 and 3), feel free to print yourself for free: https://www.tinkercad.com/things/etYphIRkuGu

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/12/2021

    I have now the entire Topshak range PW1, PW2 and now PW3. For what I was using them all are doing the job well, unscrewing the nuts on my 2 cars at 140-150 Nm, but extra power is always desireble when nuts are locked. As someone said, I recommend using these tools just for unfasten/unscrewing and on the lowest speed for screwing/fasten the car nuts. This one PW3 is the most powerfull of all but also the heaviest, to be honnest not so heavy as I expected considering it has 600g more than PW2. Good quality, nice design. the provided impact socket are not really impact socket, they are chrome vanadium and not chrome molybdenum. New powerful charger and the box for PW2 and PW3 are a plus comparing to PW1, the only minus is the luck of central hole for hex bits. I am having an additional 288VF battery that works fine with all of them and also with the 2.3A charger.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/12/2021

    The tool is very good. But the accessories are not. The cr-vanadium sockets (17,19) included in the kit are unsuitable, because they are not designed for impact wrench. Also, after the first screw, the locking pin was damaged – crooked, because it does not match the holes, the tool and the socket do not match - see the pictures. Deformations occurred in the socket after several screw heads because they were not made of cr-molybdenum steel.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/11/2021

    The tool is good. But the accessories are not. The cr-vanadium sockets included in the kit are unsuitable, because they are not designed for impact wrench. Also, after the first screw, the locking pin was damaged – crooked, because it does not match the holes, the tool and the socket do not match - see the pictures. Deformations occurred in the socket after several screw heads because they were not made of cr-molybdenum steel. I have a torque wrench of 200Nm, so I was able to measure the real force developing only at the first speed of 130Nm, the second speed exceeding 200Nm.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/02/2022

    The package came very fast from EU Warehouse. Overall, TS-PW3 looks like good quality item but the battery casing looks weak (flimsy?!). Tools that came with the driver are not great, but I hope it would work for some time till I get impact wrenches I've ordered. Also, I have to said that the driver are very heavy, 2270g with battery.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/02/2022

    Πολύ καλό προϊόν σας το συνιστώ ανεπιφύλακτα τα καρυδακια είναι πολύ μάπα. Η παραγγελία ηρθε πολύ γρήγορα. Ευχαριστώ πολύ τον πωλητή και το Banggood!!!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/01/2022

    The shipping was fast. The product has arrived without any damage. It's very strong, It will very useful at tyre changes. The wheel nut (120Nm) is easy to remove with this. Best price!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/04/2022

    Το εργαλείο φαίνεται πολύ καλό και στιβαρό . Και με 550Ν.m λογικά δεν κολονει πουθενά. Αν το βρείτε σε προσφορά γύρω στα 60€ πάρτε το με κλειστά μάτια.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/04/2022

    Arrivati con lo stesso imballaggio. Il PW3 molto più potente preso in alternativa dove non arriva il PW2. In conclusione ottimo prodotto qualità prezzo.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/03/2022

    Non c'è bisogno di descrizione del prodotto, posso dire solo che ne ho acquistato un'altro con un prezzo inferiore al primo, spedizione rapida 7 gg lavorativi, voto 5 stelle

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$39.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$45.99
    • US$117.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$115.99
    • US$42.99
    • US$57.99