Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (176) İnceleme
  • (36) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(176)
    • 5 Yıldız(172)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 12/07/2022

    Το βρήκα σε προσφορά στα 11 ευρώ. Συμπαθητικό εργαλείο για ερασιτεχνικές δουλειές όμως, να τρίψεις καμιά καρέκλα, κανένα τραπεζάκι, άντε και κάνα ξύλινο κούφωμα αν έχεις λίγο υπομονή. Ίσα ίσα για να γλιτώσεις το τρίψιμο με τα χέρια δηλαδή. Έχει μια ταχύτητα χωρίς δυνατότητα ρύθμισης των στροφών και σου δίνει και κάποια γυαλοχαρτα ώστε να μπορέσεις να το χρησιμοποιήσεις αμέσως.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/04/2022

    seems pretty decent. fast shipping and excellent service

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/04/2022

    ... ήρθε αρκετά γρήγορα και δίχως φθορά λόγω της καλής συσκευασίας!!! .. πολύ καλή ποιότητα υλικών και σχεδίαση!!!! ... μέγεθος τέτοιο που το ήθελα.... ... βάρος , ελαφρύ και εύκολο στον χειρισμό!!! ... όλα σύμφωνα με την περιγραφή του προϊόντος!!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • PXBVIP1
    SK
    02/08/2022

    ordered from czech warehouse and it took 2-3days to slovakia. everything looks fine. its light and quite silence.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/04/2022

    Excellent price, nice quality, not tested yet but I'm it does the job!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/04/2022

    Got it at a Snap Up event, delivered in about 2 weeks at the door. Comes in a branded box, complete with English user manual and a set of sand paper. The cord is of decent quality and length. The only downside is the lack of variable speed. It's only on/off. Makes detailing more difficult than it should be. But otherwise satisfied, given that I didn't pay the full price. Thank you!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/08/2022

    Quick response, Very Fast shipping, good item. Nice to work with you. Thanks. :)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/08/2022

    I recommend it, it worked very well for me, it is small, handy and light Odporúčam, veľmi sa mi s ním pracovalo, je malý, šikovný a ľahký

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/08/2022

    I ordered it as part of a Snap Up sale. Thank you Banggood! I haven't used it yet, just turned it on. I see it's a powerful little machine.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/08/2022

    I just got it. I haven't tried it yet, but it looks good.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$57.35
    • US$52.99
    • US$67.99
    • US$54.99
    • US$93.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$45.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$45.55
    • US$18.99
    • US$82.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$179.99
    • US$59.99