Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (122) İnceleme
  • (23) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(122)
    • 5 Yıldız(118)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(2)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 23/06/2022

    Product OK, good quality, solid build, powerful enough, on speed 5-6 you have to keep it firmly in order not to escape. One minus relate to logistics, package not protected other than product box, arrived with a little dent that also visible on the product. Disappointed more and more lately on banggood packing, fortunately the issue is barely visible and is not worth raising a ticket.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/05/2022

    vypadá dobre, padne do ruky a není těžká. uvidime jak pracuje 😉

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/05/2022

    Máquina com qualidade, muito satisfeito

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/04/2022

    На первый взгляд и ощупь - выглядит хорошо. Пока не попробовал в деле.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/04/2022

    amazing tool at a very tempting price! The tool was tested in real work conditions and left me very satisfied. The plastic parts are of good quality with a very good fit between them. Professional tool! Thanks to Banggood and Topshak!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/03/2022

    Very good sander! 350w is quite a powerful engine, 6 speed is more than enough. The 2 mm diameter eccentric orbit gives very effective results! The two days delivery time, more than good! :)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/06/2022

    good value for money, speed options, plastics feel solid, cable could be a bit longer tested on a rusted metal door and painted wooden surface, did it's job fine don't expect the sand paper included to last long, but hey it's something

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/08/2022

    The sander looks solid, the dry zipper holds the sandpaper well and it is really powerful at maximum revolutions. I'll try it when he sands the car before painting, it's a little wider for my hand...but it's only 600g, which is great

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/07/2022

    Great product I bought it at a good price Fast delivery, I recommend it very much

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/06/2022

    The shipment was delivered very quickly from the CZ warehouse. The product is amazing. I love the Topshak brand. I also recommend the product to the retailer. Thank you Banggood.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$54.99
    • US$122.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$67.99
    • US$52.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$75.99
    • US$179.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$45.55
    • US$82.99
    • US$79.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$93.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$249.99