Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (399) İnceleme
  • (66) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(399)
    • 5 Yıldız(373)
    • 4 Yıldız(18)
    • 3 Yıldız(4)
    • 2 Yıldız(2)
    • 1 Yıldız(2)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 01/03/2022

    arrived quickly within 10 - 12 days with DHL in Greece, problem on the package happily only in the box, its description is correct, I initially tried it only with water it works perfectly, the spray is good all very nice, it makes almost the same sound as a vacuum cleaner, for its work and its that price I recommend it is good, thanks to banggood and the sellers..

    Yorumlar (5)
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/01/2022

    All'inizio scettico ma in mano si è rilevato un ottimo prodotto, tutto in ABS e risulta molto robusto, facile il montaggio delle parti, torcia led molto potente, possibilità di scegliere fra tre ugelli di varie misure, molto semplice nella regolazione di essi, insieme a quanto visto nelle foto nella confezione viene data in dotazione un chiavino per stringere gli ugelli e un ago per pulire eventualmente l'ugello otturato, la presa è una shuko e il contenitore può contenere circa 1 LT di liquidi, viene rifornito anche di un piccolo imbutino per poter miscelare i colori, la prolunga è di circa 1,5 mt e dietro lo spruzzatore due alloggiamenti per poter conservare gli ugelli che non ci servono. Ottimo prodotto lo consiglio a tutti. Manuale in 5 lingue Italiano,Francese,Inglese,Tedesco e Spagnolo

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/04/2022

    Sajnos első alkalommal törött készüléket kaptam: le volt törve a heveder tartó műanyag és a lámpa. Továbbá ennél a készüléknél a 2.5mm méretű fúvókát nem tudtam tárolni a készülékben, mert akárhogy variáltam, nem lehetett becsukni. Írtam az ügyfélszolgálatnak és 6 nap múlva Magyarországra meg is érkezett egy új és hibátlan készülék, erről fogok írni: Az összeszerelés, a tisztítás és a fúvókák cseréje végtelenül egyszerű. A gép kialakításának köszönhetően állítva le lehet tenni, a kábel is jól van elhelyezve és nem dől el. A tartályba csatlakozó cső mozgatható, így ha megfelelő irányba állítjuk - attól függően hogy lefelé vagy felfelé dolgozunk -, a gép nagyon kevés festéket hagy a tartály alján. A lámpának nagyon erős fénye van és kimondottan praktikus, hogy mozgatható. A hevedertartó műanyag úgy van kialakítva, hogy a lámpa mozgatásával is használható maradjon. A szabályzó segítségével jól állítható a szórás. A gép nem könnyű, de ebből is érezhető, hogy nem spóroltak az alapanyagokkal, a géptest is masszív, az egyetlen gyenge pontja a lámpa és a hevedertartó, de összecsukva tároljuk, akkor ezzel sem lehet gond. Hasznos hogy a fúvókákat a gépben lehet tárolni, de ha elfelejtem magammal vinni a kulcsot, akkor ugyan ott vagyok :) Szerintem ár-érték arányban ez egy jó választás.

    Yorumlar (4)
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/04/2022

    Good quality product. Received in less than one week from Czech Republic. Tested briefly with water and working fine. I would prefer the battery one but seen some comparative video and decided to go with corded version as more powerful. The full recipient was finished in couple of minutes so expecting to do a great work while using with paint.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/03/2022

    This review is based on a price less than 40€ First of all I'll speak about Banggood Support. You can skip this part if you want. The first order came broken and I wrote to Support about it. They immediately asked for package info and after some minutes they told me it will be replaced and a new item will be shipped. After 1 day shipped and came in 2 days to Germany. I didn't have to deal with any shipment of the broken one. Now let's talk about the product. This is about the second not prolematic product. The package arrived without any issues. Its made out of plastic and it seems well made. It has option for how much paint you want to take out. Length and speed also. I haven't tried it yet since I won't paint any soon, but I'm sure everything will work perfectly. It sounds like a vacuum. I like the flashlight on it. I only wish it had a bigger cable. Next time I'll get the cordless one, just didn't want to deal with any battery issues. Thank you Banggood for your Amazing support, products and prices. I hope this helped you a bit.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/01/2022

    i am surprised and very pleased with this product. It seems very strong although i wasn't expecting that I am sure it will work perfectly! The package was a little bit hit but every thing inside is fine

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/05/2022

    Товар доставлен курьером. Время доставки соответствовало заявленному. Упаковка в целом не повреждена, детали упакованы достаточно надёжно. Внешне всё выглядит очень качественно. Впереди настройка и опробование в работе

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/05/2022

    Velmi rychlé dodání z ČR skladu !! V Pondělí objednáno ve Čtvrtek dodáno což je neskutečné !! Dávám mínus za protrhnutý obal ale naštěstí samotný výrobek nebyl poškozený. Provedení je velmi kvalitní ! Nikde nic nevrže ani neskřípá. Velmi jednoduché na složení a používání. Za dané peníze si myslím že je to výborná koupě. Velmi univerzální přístroj pokud chcete malovat ať už stěny v bytu nebo zahradní nábytek a nejenom to !

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/05/2022

    It arrived very quickly from the European warehouse. Within 1 week. It's very fast and I'm glad of that. The packaging is a bit damaged but the product is not. The spray gun looks good, made of attractive high quality materials. I've only tried it with water, but it seems to work well. Practical design is good to catch. Good value for money. I think it is very suitable for home painting work.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/05/2022

    tool of exceptional quality at an amazing price. Although it is the first time I tried to paint with a spray gun, the result impressed me. I honestly believe TOPSHAK's tools are remarkable!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$89.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$47.99
    • US$43.72
    • US$72.99
    • US$55.99
    • US$99.83
    • US$32.99
    • US$54.99