Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.91 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (551) İnceleme
  • (70) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(551)
    • 5 Yıldız(512)
    • 4 Yıldız(29)
    • 3 Yıldız(9)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 15/04/2021

    Habe das Gerät noch nicht getestet da leider kein Stromkabel mitgeliefert wird steht auch in der BG Beschreibung Aussehen top Maße : L 11cm T 10cm H 5cm Schneller Versand bleibt abzuwarten was der Kasten bringt. Have not yet tested the device because unfortunately no power cable is included in the BG description Look great Dimensions: L 11cm D 10cm H 5cm Fast shipping remains to be seen what the box brings.

    Yorumlar (4)
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/09/2020

    Sound quality is excellent and the amplifier is easy to use. Connects to my devices quickly and without problemes every time. Construction is good, but 2x50W seems a bit optimistic, considering the amplier ICs are only cooled by the ciruit board. All in all a very nice amplifier with a stunningly low price. I just bought a second one…

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/08/2020

    Super small toy with great performance. Small and very light, the power supply is bigger and heavier. Speaker connector is a source of confidence, the 5.0 BT + point. What is missing is a headphone jack, dimming the display, and the light around the volume control could be dimmer. The sound is still a bit "digital" to be introduced.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/02/2021

    Molto soddisfatto. Spedizione in tempi ragionevoli dal Belgio, Prodotto compatto e ben realizzato. Il suono è sorprendentemente equilibrato con bassi potenti ma bilanciati, medi ben presenti ed equilibrati, alti cristallini senza essere squillanti e fastidiosi. Benchè pilotato da un alimentatore da 24V 5A la potenza d'uscita non è certamente di 50W per canale ma meno della metà (saranno ad orecchio 20W canale) che però, anche se spinto ad alti volumi, non denota distorsione importante, anzi. Provato al momento solo con aux e con bluetooth; quest'ultimo risulta di facile abbinamento e la connessione è stabile nel range di 10m circa. Lo consiglio assolutamente per sonorizzare un ambiente di medie dimensioni (4mx4m). Le finiture sono buone in generale, ottime in considerazione del prezzo. Ultima annotazione: anche ad alto volume il piccolo mostriciattolo non scalda. Pro Economico Ottima qualità sonora Finiture Versatile Dimensioni contenute Contro Volume inferiore al dichiarato

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/09/2020

    Άριστος ενισχυτής και όχι μόνο. Υψηλή ποιότητα και ποιοτικός ήχος !!!! Το συνιστώ!!! θα ήταν ότι καλύτερο εάν είχε remote control!!! αλλά..

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/01/2021

    Qualidade sonora excelente. Conexão fácil e sem problemas. Bem acabado. Conectores de qualidade. Potência suficiente, mas não chega em 2x50W. Para o uso que vou fazer é perfeito. Fiquei muito satisfeito. Altamente recomendado. Muito bem embalado.

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/04/2021

    Solid and beautiful structure. stands smoothly to my living room among other devices. Very fast delivery.I must say that i am impressed. Buy it now! The power to the speaker its unbelievable with extremely low noise at least in BT mode. Thank you!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/09/2020

    plusy - jednoduchý prístroj - ľahké zapojenie - funguje na široké rozpätie prúdu - pri prenose hudby cez bluetooth sa neozýva žiadny šum - krásny zvuk minusy - nemá rádio - nie je diaľkové ovládanie - nemá ekvalizér - dá sa využiť len nastavenie zvuku v smartfóne pros - a simple device - easy connection - works on a wide current range - there is no noise when transferring music via bluetooth - beautiful sound cons - has no radio - not a remote control - does not have an equalizer - only the sound settings in the smartphone can be used

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/08/2020

    This Amplifier works as suggested, when plugged into a current socket (cable not included). You can play audio via SD-Card, Line-In, USB or Bluetooth. Very good.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/11/2020

    Very good small amplifier for my old gramophone, which I found together with my about 50 years old disks! And I can use it for all our tablets and smartphones through the bluetooh connection, too. I received it in my country Czech republic within a week. Now, I am very looking forward to Christmas, when I found more time to listen my old but very good disks!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY706.10
    • TRY443.89
    • TRY322.01
    • TRY609.29
    • TRY687.64
    • TRY818.22
    • TRY1,653.95
    • TRY522.24
    • TRY322.01
    • TRY226.25
    • TRY400.45
    • TRY1,209.97
    • TRY470.01
    • TRY861.75
    • TRY748.58
    • TRY861.75
    • TRY913.98
    • TRY156.61