Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (705) İnceleme
  • (94) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(705)
    • 5 Yıldız(643)
    • 4 Yıldız(45)
    • 3 Yıldız(11)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(5)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 07/09/2020

    Sound quality is excellent and the amplifier is easy to use. Connects to my devices quickly and without problemes every time. Construction is good, but 2x50W seems a bit optimistic, considering the amplier ICs are only cooled by the ciruit board. All in all a very nice amplifier with a stunningly low price. I just bought a second one…

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/04/2021

    Habe das Gerät noch nicht getestet da leider kein Stromkabel mitgeliefert wird steht auch in der BG Beschreibung Aussehen top Maße : L 11cm T 10cm H 5cm Schneller Versand bleibt abzuwarten was der Kasten bringt. Have not yet tested the device because unfortunately no power cable is included in the BG description Look great Dimensions: L 11cm D 10cm H 5cm Fast shipping remains to be seen what the box brings.

    Yorumlar (5)
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/02/2020

    Ottimo amplificatore stereo. Il rapporto qualità/prezzo trovo sia impeccabile. Bello esteticamente e robusto, i suoi materiali sono molto buoni. Personalmente lo utilizzo quasi esclusivamente con ingresso bluetooth e posso dire che non ha mai perso la connessione restando perfettamente agganciato alla fonte.

    Yorumlar (7)
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/03/2020

    A termék kis késéssel megjött (korona vírus miatt). A 2x50W túlzás, de szépen behangosít egy normál szobát. Mivel nincs hangszínszabályozó beépítve, így a basszusokat normál, 2.0 helyzetben hiányolom. Célszerű Equalisert telepíteni a mobil telefonra, és ott lehet hangszínt állítani. Kipróbáltam egy passzív 2.1 felállásban (Infinity passiv-subwoofer 100W +2X Magnat 20W házimozi front hangfal. Így már szép telt a hangja. Kicsi, szép, célnak megfelelő. Első itteni rendelésem volt, most már bátrabb lettem

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/02/2021

    Molto soddisfatto. Spedizione in tempi ragionevoli dal Belgio, Prodotto compatto e ben realizzato. Il suono è sorprendentemente equilibrato con bassi potenti ma bilanciati, medi ben presenti ed equilibrati, alti cristallini senza essere squillanti e fastidiosi. Benchè pilotato da un alimentatore da 24V 5A la potenza d'uscita non è certamente di 50W per canale ma meno della metà (saranno ad orecchio 20W canale) che però, anche se spinto ad alti volumi, non denota distorsione importante, anzi. Provato al momento solo con aux e con bluetooth; quest'ultimo risulta di facile abbinamento e la connessione è stabile nel range di 10m circa. Lo consiglio assolutamente per sonorizzare un ambiente di medie dimensioni (4mx4m). Le finiture sono buone in generale, ottime in considerazione del prezzo. Ultima annotazione: anche ad alto volume il piccolo mostriciattolo non scalda. Pro Economico Ottima qualità sonora Finiture Versatile Dimensioni contenute Contro Volume inferiore al dichiarato

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/09/2020

    Άριστος ενισχυτής και όχι μόνο. Υψηλή ποιότητα και ποιοτικός ήχος !!!! Το συνιστώ!!! θα ήταν ότι καλύτερο εάν είχε remote control!!! αλλά..

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/01/2020

    excellent performance beyond my expectations. Very good sound quality.No hissing sound at all. Bass response was enough for me. channel separation was good. I found there is thermal protection also. very much satisfied.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/08/2020

    Super small toy with great performance. Small and very light, the power supply is bigger and heavier. Speaker connector is a source of confidence, the 5.0 BT + point. What is missing is a headphone jack, dimming the display, and the light around the volume control could be dimmer. The sound is still a bit "digital" to be introduced.

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/06/2020

    Nice unit. Arrived in Canada earlier than expected. Nice wide voltage input. I'm using a 20 volt power supply from an old printer and the amplifier works great. Bluetooth setup was fast and easy. Binding posts for speaker wires are good quality. Would definitely buy again.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/01/2020

    it was really small. my intended use of it was to have it in the garage or something i didn't care much of looks and performance. im huge nerd when i comes to sound and did think this amp was just garbage. but its pretty good and regular ppl would not notice its so cheap. it got some over current protection, that was a big surprise. i did hook up some studio speakers close by 60W each. it manage good, i can turn the volume up quite a bit. the sound quality is what i expect from an amp in the price range 150-200$. it got its downside as always, the base sound is on the heavy side, so to enhance the sound you need to turn that down the base just a notch. strong bluetooth i can walk around my house and even go down one floor, i no problem. the hole to place the speaker cables in is a bit ode, they are vertical and make the cable management a bit tricky to look nice. All in all its a great amp to a really great price, i find a few cons stated above but my main amp i more then 100 times the price so take the cons with a grain of salt. regular ppl wont be able to hear the differences between this and an amp around 200$. 10/10 would by again, perfect for garage or kitchen sound system.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$64.99
    • US$54.99
    • US$87.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$122.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$19.43
    • US$113.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$89.99
    • US$55.00
    • US$13.00
    • US$79.37
    • US$115.99
    • US$11.20
    • US$17.49