Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (299) İnceleme
  • (43) Görüntü
  • (2) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(299)
    • 5 Yıldız(290)
    • 4 Yıldız(8)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 07/06/2021

    mon colis est bien arrivé aujourd'hui sa à était très rapidement pas de défaut je reconseille ce site.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/12/2020

    seems will work.. thx..

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/12/2020

    nice

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • WaiVIP1
    GB
    07/06/2018

    they work but you do need to make tiny adjustments for the diffs in the A959 diffs to work otherwise it'll lock up. the problem is that the overall size it a tiny bit bigger than plastic ones so when assembled and closed up it's too packed to move. you have to shave down and loosen up a bit for the diffs to work.

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/07/2019

    Very good quality metal parts. They fit very accurately, good tolerances. I replaced all plastic parts on my A969 with these. I applied a good amount of black grease as these are metal-on-metal moving parts. I do think there is a bit more resistance in the differential compared to the plastic parts but they probably just need to be broken in through some driving. I am happy with this purchase.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/12/2018

    this kit is what you need for the complete metal upgrade with diffs and differential case houses. they fit exactly not like the older version that you could buy piece by piece. I highly recommend this set because that's what you need. THX Bangood nice regards

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/12/2018

    stripped the ring and pinion in the rear. these are quality gears that should last quite a while.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/04/2019

    Its a must a upgrade... especially if you want go faster by using Brushless motor or bigger size motor, it will saving your money for buying the plastic one.... i put marine grease on it.... and before i run... i checked if there is a grinding sounds or if the gears are rubbing to each others tight use your habds to twist the gear box cup to check. After 3 time of running back and forth the meshing of the diff. gears are smooth.. Thumbs up for this metal gear set...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/08/2020

    good gears, nice!

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/06/2020

    purchased these for my full metal upgrade on wltoys a979b, didnt realise they come with metal gears as standard so not used them yet. look good quality and worthwhile having them as spares.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY460.17
    • TRY112.81
    • TRY173.59
    • TRY95.44
    • TRY86.75
    • TRY104.12
    • TRY78.07
    • TRY104.12
    • TRY86.75
    • TRY156.23
    • TRY364.64
    • TRY347.28
    • TRY156.23
    • TRY303.86
    • TRY390.70
    • TRY112.81
    • TRY225.70
    • TRY95.44