Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (157) İnceleme
  • (20) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(157)
    • 5 Yıldız(135)
    • 4 Yıldız(18)
    • 3 Yıldız(3)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 01/12/2020

    Correspond à la description, sera monté sur un Nazgul 5 V2 quand je le recevrais. Inclus un protège objectif que le laisserais sur la Gopro tout le temps

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/08/2021

    Good case, but not the best. It is really painful to get the camera from it. Protective glass does not really fit in there, so I had to cut a hole for it (also for fast ND filters swap).

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/04/2021

    Очень хорошо, но доставать оттуда GoPro 5 очень сложно, вытаскивали вдвоём. Доехало быстро, хорошо упаковано

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/03/2021

    Passt perfekt auf den Frame, erfüllt seinen Zweck. Wenn die GoPro in der Halterung ist, ist es etwas schwierig sie aus der Halterung zu ziehen. Die Halterung um auf den Frame zu schrauben ist dabei.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/05/2021

    I doubted very much, but when I received it, I was delighted because despite the fact that this is a printed mount, it is very high quality, elastic and cleverly made for my hero 7 black. Love it now!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/03/2021

    Drone chegou em tempo previsto. alta qualidade e kit completo.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/04/2021

    Assolutamente perfetto! c'è pure il vetrino per proteggere la lente della fotocamera e volendo si può sostituire con un filtro ND!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/03/2021

    parfait, ma hero black 7 est bien stabilisée et la protection pour la lentille est top je recommande à 100%

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/10/2021

    ordentlicher Sitz für die Gopro

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/09/2021

    I'm very pleased with this seller , package arrived to Canada in 2 weeks , everything checks out, will defenitly order from this seller again

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY135.76
    • TRY58.13
    • TRY174.58
    • TRY87.24
    • TRY38.72
    • TRY300.74
    • TRY155.17
    • TRY252.22
    • TRY106.65
    • TRY116.35
    • TRY29.02
    • TRY126.06
    • TRY155.17
    • TRY553.05
    • TRY145.47
    • TRY135.76
    • TRY669.50
    • TRY87.24