Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (73) İnceleme
  • (14) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(73)
    • 5 Yıldız(61)
    • 4 Yıldız(6)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(5)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 07/04/2022

    Fast delivery of the product - within a month. Very well packed, no damage to the packaging. The product is completed according to the description. He has been working for two days now - without any remarks. Great product for the office and home - browsing the Internet, Microsoft office, YouTube, watching videos. They can play not very complicated and difficult games. I highly recommend this manufacturer. Thanks Banggood!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/05/2022

    ótimo custo benefício. estou usando para acesso a internet, assistindo vídeos e para montagem de planilhas em Excel. até o momento está funcionando perfeitamente. indico

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/01/2022

    Very cool PC! Windows Pro and fully Type-C!!! Came with 1x 8GB Crucial CT8G4SFS832A.M8FR running at 2933MHz. Also power suply with EU Adapter is in the package. Very good product. I'm happy with the unknown brand TRIGKEY for my purchase!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/06/2022

    I just received my order today and tested it,, so far so good.. I got mine with windows 11 pre-installed. I am so happy. :-)

    Yorumlar (5)
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/05/2022

    Item is compact great so far, delivery of item is somewhat fast, it took them 8 days to be delivered here in Saudi Arabia. Installation and setup is fast and easy and the OS is already at Win 11. Even though the processor is on the lower end, apps and OS navigation is fast due to high RAM and 256GB SSD. I recommend you to buy it!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/02/2022

    パッケージのデザインが新しくなっていました。その為なのか、OSがWindows10 Proではなく、最初からWindows11 Proになっていました。本体のサイズは思っていたよりも小さくて驚きました。動作も問題なく、とても気に入っています。

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/03/2022

    小さくて普通に良い、ネットサーフィン、youTube視聴等サクサク動きます。

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/11/2021

    Good product. Im happy. thanks

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/04/2022

    ائع بكل شي وبالمواصفات والسرعه

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/03/2022

    Nice little computer. Is fast enough for daily tasks like web browsing and office.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$639.99
    • US$269.99
    • US$229.99
    • US$799.99
    • US$429.99
    • US$169.99
    • US$199.99
    • US$1,069.99
    • US$639.99
    • US$11.52