Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.8 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (44) İnceleme
  • (5) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(44)
    • 5 Yıldız(36)
    • 4 Yıldız(7)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
  • 25/04/2021

    Recebido em excelente embalagem em tempo record de 3 dias muito antes do previsto. Bom acondicionamento de transportes, excelente apresentação do equipamento, vai ser assemblado e testado nas proximas horas.

    Yorumlar
  • 03/10/2020

    The product itself is very good. There are some points I would like to point out, but considering the price, it is appropriate. However, there is a difficulty in positioning the auto-leveling sensor, which is an important part. The metal sensor used is a product that reacts at 8 mm, but the screw hole that holds the sensor has a gap of 10 mm even if it is adjusted to the bottom. Therefore, there was no choice but to fix the sensor part by a method that does not use screws. I would like you to tell the designers and workers. Move the sensor mounting screw about 3 mm closer to the bed surface.

    Yorumlar
  • 23/01/2021

    die Bauanleitung ist für das alte model, aber wenn man eins zu eins überlegt bekommt man es aufgebaut.

    Yorumlar
  • 11/11/2020

    für das Geld ein sehr guter Drucker. Aufbau war gut erklärt (englisch). Man sollte allerdings technisches Verständnis haben. tricky ist der autolevelsensor den sollte man auf Funktion testen und gegebenfalls nachjustieren.

    Yorumlar
  • 01/03/2021

    Sendung bekommen

    Yorumlar
  • 12/07/2020

    Sadly the Package never arrived. DPD was orderd to leave it inside Kur House infront of my Apartment door. As i know from my neighburs the DPD delivery guy didn't leave it where he was supposed to. I called DPD immediately and they told me that they will call me back when my package was found. That was about 2weeka ago. Can you maybe clarify where the package is left?

    Yorumlar (1)
  • 13/06/2020

    Dont buy unless you know what you are doing. A couple minor flaws with quality control. Great printer so far. I have to finish calibrations but I have two great prints and one ok print so far. Software sent with is pretty crappy. Cura works great. The blue trim is all kinked, so I just left it all black. 100% satisfied though!

    Yorumlar
  • 11/04/2021

    Great product! the plate self-leveling system and the non-mechanical z-offset are very convenient. the only flaw is the paper manual provided which has the images too small and in some cases I struggled to understand how to mount. luckily there is a pdf manual on the key. For those who use the printer connected via USB: the baud-rate is 115200 and DTS and RTS "Low to High"

    Yorumlar (1)
  • 17/09/2020

    ############################################# Order Submitted Aug/25/2020 17:39:05 2 Payment Confirmed Aug/25/2020 17:39:08 3 Order Processing Aug/25/2020 17:40:06 4 Shipped Aug/26/2020 07:55:05 5 Order Completed Aug/26/2020 12:57:54 Order No:89102069 Order Type:Regular Order Time:2020-08-25 17:39:05 Payment Method:PayPal Shipping Info:Artur Saporito 11983727902 Artur Saporito,Rua Paracatu, 414, ap 153,São Paulo,Sao Paulo 04302-021,Brazil Shipping Method:Brazil Direct Mail Ship From:CN Message: Tracking Info: ANJBR5550313183YQ via Brazil Direct Mail Expected delivery date: 2020-10-16 07:55:05 ########################################

    Yorumlar (1)
  • 31/07/2020

    They say in life you can get things 2 of 3 ways: Cheap, Fast, or Good Quality. This was Cheap and Good Quality. The build is very solid and the onboard accessories (autolevel, dual extruder, filament sensor) make it an excellent deal. The kit is not for beginners, however, as you will be assembling absolutely every piece of this machine. Unless you're a gearhead, I'd suggest going with something a little less intense for a first printer kit.

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY943.11
    • TRY5,136.14
    • TRY8,565.94
    • TRY4,364.43
    • TRY1,792.07
    • TRY4,287.17
    • TRY4,364.43
    • TRY4,801.64
    • TRY2,246.44
    • TRY1,543.33
    • TRY2,572.27
    • TRY5,393.37
    • TRY3,249.74
    • TRY1,449.09
    • TRY2,829.50
    • TRY2,315.03
    • TRY3,686.96
    • TRY102.81