Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (29) İnceleme
  • (5) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(29)
    • 5 Yıldız(24)
    • 4 Yıldız(4)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 21/04/2021

    Envoie rapide ! Elle est monté et fonctionne parfaitement.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • DavidWH
    GB
    25/09/2020

    A very sturdy well made unit. I took my time getting everything right. Those mecano sets and model aircraft of my youth proved their worth. It helps if you like building kits. If you do buy one, mine was very good value, you might get to love or hate the boat nuts. I found a good magnet held on the side of the aluminium pulled the nut into the tightening position, so that was invaluable and you soon get the hang of it. The instructions worked for me, I was methodical, taking the components and screws as needed. The wiring layout is a true test of ingenuity. All just about the right length, none too short. I got them all integrated in the frame. I had some spare blue seal so I cut down the back of 2" lengths and put the cable inside it. A true Rolls Royce of a 3D Printer if you build it right. I am in semi retirement in lockdown, it didn't matter to me that it took most of a week to do it. The example printed right first time.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/11/2020

    After so much time lost with first Tronxy printer sent by BG another one was all good and operational. But if you don't want to do Z offset calibration quite often I suggest to do the upgrade as I did with hot bed support. See the pictures. Without it hot bed tends to bend and even if you do auto leveling it won't help you. With this support, the auto leveling numbers don't exceed 0.2 mm everywhere on the surface of the hot bed. In general printer is quite good but it struggle with printing ABS without enclosure. I have never tried TPU or PETg. Hot bed takes long time to reach 80 Celsius degrees and it seems to be not enough for ABS. I haven't ever achieved more then 85 Celsius degrees. I am going to upgrade it with heated bed silicon pad for 230V AC and more powerful heater for the hot end to. This printer is doing nice without any upgrades with PLA.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/09/2020

    The package is beaten in the transport, I attach verification photographs

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/08/2020

    Fast delivery, all ok, well packaged, much more screws then needed. Thank you!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/02/2021

    Quality is good for the money, It prints way betteer than non "pro" version. This is rather a good base for make your own printer. It has good, solid frame. Linear rails are quite good, but need to be cleaned often. The board came with TMS2209 drivers (standalone mode), so the printer is quiet. PSU acrylic case is a joke. The heating-bed does not heats up to 100C. 90C is max after 40 min of waiting. The frame steghtning rods are like joke too. They are have strenght of a paper. Conclusion. Leave the frame, board, maby the PSU and the rails and replace all other parts. But good for the money.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/07/2021

    Very good seller, the products are as described, fast response and shipment of the items. +++++

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/06/2021

    Necesito la factura de este artículo que hemos recibido a Colegio Sagrado Corazón C/ Félix Arano 12 NIF R 3118945 I 31800 Alsasua Navarra

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/05/2021

    several parts are not 100% quality and also Z setup is out of order because of unfunctional sensor (must be changed)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/01/2021

    Hallo ich habe noch nicht die Ware erhalten habe ausversehen auf Ware erhalten getippt wann bekomme ich die wahre Gruß uwe

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$579.00
    • US$259.00
    • US$279.99
    • US$219.00
    • US$31.99
    • US$219.99
    • US$469.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$399.99
    • US$39.62
    • US$2.09
    • US$1.50
    • US$3.99
    • US$2.39
    • US$39.99
    • US$6.29
    • US$2.39
    • US$275.99