Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (406) İnceleme
  • (48) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(406)
    • 5 Yıldız(394)
    • 4 Yıldız(8)
    • 3 Yıldız(3)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 13/12/2021

    Great solder tip with good price. It’s coated with tin from factory as it should be.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • lantros
    GR
    02/02/2021

    best quality super product

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/12/2021

    I bought a replacement TS-BC2 for my TS-100. When I got this package I saw the tip I was like, "this is not flat" and was thinking this is a bad tip. I guess it just had solder on the end. totally fine. It works just the same as the original from Miniware. The connector is slightly smaller as it wiggles. I actually need to use the screw to keep it from moving. First for everything. It did have some crackle sounds coming from the inside of the tip. Not sure what that's about but it did stop. So far so good. Although I only used it on a test board. Maybe I should've held off on this review for a real project but I think it's fine. The quality comparison to the original is less so not expecting much from it but works the same....for now. The first two images with my fingers is their original solder that I thought at first the tip is not good, but the last photo shows yeah it's a normal TS-BC2 tip.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/03/2021

    Excellent tips to go with my SQ001 Soldering station, they look well made, haven't tested them yet but i know these are Great quality, i will be ordering a few more, only 10 days delivery awesome, i recommend this sell 100%.....

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/02/2022

    I think it will be just the right size for smd

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/02/2022

    Fast delivery. Good packed

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/01/2022

    ottimo punta fine per saldature piccole ottimo prodotto

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/12/2021

    Excellent Quality Soldering tip for TS100, great price and speedy shipping. Thank you Banggood team!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/12/2021

    Very good Tip. I bought TS-B2 and it is perfect for very small pads, as well gets the job done for the big xt60 connectors. I actually have never used other tip because it works great for me.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/11/2021

    Quality replacment/spare tip for SQ-001 Soldering iron, as described, fast delivery as usual. Highly recommended.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$39.99
    • US$14.33
    • US$24.59
    • US$12.99
    • US$7.22
    • US$7.37
    • US$15.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$6.42
    • US$36.99