Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (197) İnceleme
  • (35) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(197)
    • 5 Yıldız(183)
    • 4 Yıldız(11)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(2)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 19/01/2022

    TS80P, a super quality product, purchased at the super offer on Banggood. Thanks to the Banggood team, for the professionalism, seriousness and speed of transport. On 14.01.2022, I made the order, and on 18.01.2022, I received the package in perfect condition, and the product functions according to the descriptions in the product presentation in the Banggood online store. Thanks Banggood. I highly recommend online shopping on Banggood.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/11/2021

    Good, to bad they had no more EU power supply but US is also good. https://coin.onelink.me/ePJg/bd579efa Good product, fast heating, works on QC chargers, it seems it doesn't communicate with Huawey SuperCharger to work with 12V. But I do recommend the product and seller! EU Stock is the best, very fast shipping.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/08/2021

    ottimo saldatore facile da usare pratico pacchetto con caricabatterie perfetto per utilizzo in casa per utilizzo esterno consigliato Power bank con caratteristiche appropriate prodotto professionale

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/12/2021

    Great system!!! Really small but good quality. Really fast in reach temperature and convenient for Type C Power Supply.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/11/2021

    very good. i'm liked from 1 second :) but prise is expensive.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/06/2021

    Excellent soldering iron, is heating very fast and is very small!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/02/2022

    Great quality product! Fast delivery! 👍🏼

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/08/2021

    Good quality product, poorly packaged for a product that has to be shipped overseas. thank you

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/07/2021

    Ottimo saldatore e prezzo competitivo. Peccato aver dovuto pagare sopraprezzo doganale di 10,73 Euro

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/06/2021

    Llegó antes de lo esperado y en muy buen estado.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$12.99
    • US$7.27
    • US$59.99
    • US$44.79
    • US$8.07
    • US$27.25
    • US$29.99
    • US$43.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$39.83