Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (890) İnceleme
  • (98) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(890)
    • 5 Yıldız(865)
    • 4 Yıldız(24)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 25/09/2021

    Almost perfect. I had to shave a smidge off one of the plastic pin-holders to get it perfect. Fits on a standard breadboard with one row accessible on each side.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/06/2021

    Thanks to TTGO sales, because the product kept being delayed on backorder for a month when I called them to resolve the issue. Packaged properly, no damage and as expected, yet have to test it out.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/05/2021

    Good quality ! I'm impressed. Take long time to reach but quality is very good. Thank you seller, Thank you BangGood team.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/12/2021

    Great product, you can check my tutorials for these boards https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCit2rVgOvhyuAD-VH5H_IHg

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/10/2021

    It works and the item was shipped out fast from the warehouse. I can finally start my diy projects using this😁

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/04/2021

    This product is excellent quality and works great. the adhesive for the LCD needed adjusted a little bit. I was able to connect to IDE and immediately start debugging. the extra terminals and battery connector was a great bonus!!! good product, at a great price.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/03/2021

    fast delivery. item as described. runs ESPHome now connected to Home Assistant. i like the display, but also the fact there are 2 push butons available near the USBC port. there is also a reset but.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/03/2021

    ARGE için ideal bir parça, gümrük sonrası teslimattabaras kargo yaptı, neden öyle oldu bilmiyorum, hızlı ulaştı.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/02/2021

    exact description, fast delivery, works good

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/12/2020

    Pequeno e rápido, tudo dentro do esperado, só USB que é tipo C, pensei que fosse microUSB.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY134.43
    • TRY140.33
    • TRY112.24
    • TRY65.46
    • TRY154.38
    • TRY77.12
    • TRY294.85
    • TRY302.29
    • TRY70.09
    • TRY56.05
    • TRY98.19
    • TRY126.28
    • TRY56.05
    • TRY179.66
    • TRY39.19
    • TRY393.17
    • TRY70.09
    • TRY252.71