Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.93 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (40) İnceleme
  • (8) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(40)
    • 5 Yıldız(37)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2020-09-08 17:01:44

    Ótimo custo benefício, exatamente como anunciado, excelente opção para montagem de máquina, cnc router, plasma ou até mesmo uma impressora 3d de grande porte > o que veio no Kit: 4 motes nema 23 de 12kg 4 divers tb6600 4 cabos 1 placa Arduino Uno + cncshild 4 endstops chegou tudo bem embalado e protegido, e chegou muito rápido, cerca de 20 dias.

    Yorumlar (1)
  • tear123
    PH
    2020-07-05 08:04:47

    Thanks Banggood, I received my package here in the province of Philippines. I love the Item good quality yet still need to test it,.. I love Banggood oh yeah..

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-08-14 13:40:31

    Chegou rápido, com boa qualidade, bem embalado, perfeito!

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-09-29 17:21:47

    comes with nice package and secure.. been delivered to me fast.. i havent used yet.. but everything looks gooood

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-10-16 04:27:42

    Very Good!

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-10-09 12:36:30

    Thank you goods is excellently packed an in great order upon delivery

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-09-04 12:19:56

    Everything good

    Yorumlar
  • Tom
    ZA
    2020-08-03 13:58:56

    Well packed and good quality

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-09-30 10:59:23

    The Arduino in the package was faulty. Luckily I had a spare one to replace it with. Other than that everything is fine. Tested, working like a charm on my CNC.

    Yorumlar (2)
  • 2020-08-21 01:55:08

    very dissapointed that there are no jumpers for the power to the motors. and no instructions, so all in all I cannot give this product a good rating as I cannot wire it.

    Yorumlar (2)
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY164.47
    • TRY14.55
    • TRY105.04
    • TRY332.09
    • TRY40.35
    • TRY88.86
    • TRY24.18
    • TRY56.52
    • TRY51.35
    • TRY19.33
    • TRY32.75
    • TRY37.44
    • TRY116.03
    • TRY30.24
    • TRY28.46
    • TRY32.83
    • TRY161.31
    • TRY121.21