Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.91 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (196) İnceleme
  • (20) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(196)
    • 5 Yıldız(183)
    • 4 Yıldız(9)
    • 3 Yıldız(4)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 13/11/2020

    Très bon produit, tiens ses promesses. un petit nettoyage à l'acétone avant impression et l'adhérence est suffisante pour que les pièces reste en place, même avec des surfaces de contact très réduites. voir fotos

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/01/2021

    Compré esta base para montarla sobre mi Sapphire Plus, me encanta que sea tan fácil el extraerla de la base de impresión, la adherencia es magnífica, sin tener que utilizar nada para ello.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/12/2020

    Platte defekt. Schlecht Verpackt im Versand. Kontakt nicht möglich, da Paket angeblich nicht angekommen! Sehr schlechte Qualität.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/10/2020

    Tempi spedizione nei tempi previsti, perfetto!! Ottimo prodotto come da descrizione, imballo ok!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/09/2020

    Best purchase for my sidewinder x1.. High quality, highly recommended.. Will never print without one again. So easy to install and perfect prints every time..

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/09/2020

    The fastest delivery I have ever seen here. At friday payed and delivered at tuesday. Great seller. I recommend! Everything OK,just installed and tested. Thumbs up!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/06/2021

    I receive the material yestarday and I'm very very happy packaging was perfect and inside protection very nice I modify 2 printers and I was very simple and works wonderfull

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/03/2021

    El fleje me vino rayado, y a partir de la 3a impresión han empezado a salir como burbujitas en el PEI. Si sigue, tendré que cambiar de fleje, y, obviamente ni compraré ni recomendaré este.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/02/2021

    Il prodotto è arrivato un po’ in ritardo, ma imballato per bene. Per ora posso dirmi soddisfatto, il piano resta ben aderente, e con una semplice flessione la stampa si stacca senza problemi.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/09/2020

    El embalaje vino perfecto y la entrega fue rápida, ahora toca esperar a que llegue mi impresora y a instalarlo y probarlo

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY243.76
    • TRY69.58
    • TRY52.17
    • TRY1,393.30
    • TRY27.61
    • TRY348.26
    • TRY383.10
    • TRY322.13
    • TRY78.29
    • TRY78.29
    • TRY60.87
    • TRY121.83
    • TRY60.87
    • TRY104.42
    • TRY34.75
    • TRY139.25
    • TRY139.25
    • TRY78.29