Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (357) İnceleme
  • (61) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(357)
    • 5 Yıldız(336)
    • 4 Yıldız(19)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 14/01/2021

    Ordered on 19 dec, received 31 dec from Spain to Italy. Packaging should be improved, it came with all the driver pins bent (one is a little bit missing), there are holes on the cardboard too and in the wires as well. I managed to bend them back (so i did not need to solder new ones that came with the package) and everything seems fine and working. For the price, not bad (payed 32 euros shipped).

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/02/2021

    Produto muito bom ,muito bem embalado o entregador muito cuidadoso ,chegou conforme a publicação e fiquei feliz que chegou junto do kit os cabos do motor . Mas faço uma observação ; Os motores são para projetos de mini CNC ,pois os motores são pequenos ,mas produto aparentemente de qualidade.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/08/2021

    envío a chile solo en 15 días productos de alta calidad como en la descripción los datashed se encuentra en internet para su correcta programación

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/07/2021

    Received on time, well packaged and in good condition. All works as supposed to. Using on a benchtop cnc that I've mocked up. I have used DRV8825 drivers which I purchased separately and for these that I have running on 24V, one piece of advice I can give for any first timers is to purchase a cooling fan because they will overheat and cut out if not.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/03/2021

    ótimo kit arduino , comprei dia 22/02/21 e chegou dia 17/03/21 em minha residência em Pernambuco no Brasil ,não foi taxado ,o cabo usb tem 30,8cm de comprimento , os cabos dos motores tem 101,0cm , o site é bastante seguro .

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/02/2021

    Excellent service. Arrived to NZ in only 1 week. As per the photos it was all well packed and the motors were protected by foam. Everything looks to be in perfect condition.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/06/2021

    انصح بشراها جميل و عليها حماية من الخدوش و الكسر شكراً بنجود

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/03/2021

    Perfecto! Llego en el tiempo estimado de entrega sin retrasos, bien empaquetado... Ahora toca probarlo

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/12/2020

    llegó antes de tiempo muy bien por el empaque falta revisarlo electrónicamente

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/11/2020

    Everything arrives as expected and all electronic components are working properly.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY150.63
    • TRY141.21
    • TRY112.95
    • TRY84.69
    • TRY112.95
    • TRY400.26
    • TRY103.53
    • TRY103.53
    • TRY235.41
    • TRY94.11
    • TRY376.71
    • TRY131.79
    • TRY122.37
    • TRY113.04
    • TRY1,507.10
    • TRY143.18
    • TRY1,017.27
    • TRY100.32