Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (74) İnceleme
  • (19) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(74)
    • 5 Yıldız(69)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(4)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 13/11/2021

    Arrived safely to Hungary in a week, well packed. Much more serious machine than I thought, not a child's toy, safety goggles required while in one room with operating machine. Some small steps in the assembly manual are not mentioned, but easy to find out by yourself afterwards. I only trying it for two days, but I managed to engrave and cut 3mm plywood, and engrave on stainless steel also what surprised me. When cutting wood it smokes quite hard, enclosure and exhaust system really recommended. Only negative so far is the lack of cable management, have to find out a good solution. 3d printable files can be found in thingiverse for this machine

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/11/2021

    good product... it cuts perfect plastic, plywood,hdf,mdf 4-6mm, metalex, forex also alubond. i made an vented enclosure and i mounted air assist. the cut is perfect. picture no3, was about 90mm round circle

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/09/2021

    Arrivato in 5 giorni dalla Spagna imballato con cura, mi riservo di testarlo per bene e completare successivamente la recensione

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/08/2021

    Ótimo produto e entrega super rápida. Em 4 dias chegou a Portugal.

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/08/2021

    Vše bez problémů. Rychle dodání.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/01/2022

    Super graveuse laser, une fois trouvé les bons paramètres selon les matériaux à graver, résultat magnifique

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/11/2021

    El mejor precio que encontré en el 11-11, envío rápido en 6 días en casa, muy buen láser para empezar y no hacer un desembolso muy grande, recomendado

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/11/2021

    very happy with it. not the easiest to assemble, however there are a lot of info out there on how to do it. good quality for the money. thanks a lot!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/01/2022

    Everything is ok, goods as described . Fast shipping and package without damage.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/12/2021

    todo perfecto muy rápido y muy bien embalado, solo falta montarlo y empezar a funcionar

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$349.99
    • US$649.99
    • US$299.99
    • US$319.99
    • US$309.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$199.99
    • US$329.99
    • US$229.99
    • US$83.99