Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (141) İnceleme
  • (21) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(141)
    • 5 Yıldız(126)
    • 4 Yıldız(11)
    • 3 Yıldız(4)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 16/05/2021

    Mis en place sur une creality Ender 3 v2, fonctionne parfaitement bien avec la version Marlin 2.0.8, recompilé par mes soins. Le câble peut paraître court, mais en le faisant passé à la place de celui du capteur Z existant, pas de soucis, il y a même un peut de marge. Je n'ai utilisé que celui de 1 m. Il faut bien sur enlever le capteur Z existant. J'ai coupé le câble et souder un connecteur 5 broches compatible avec la carte 4.2.2. Et j'ai modélisé et imprimé un support pour pouvoir l'accrocher sur la tête. J'ai terminé avec un z offset de -4.00 #define NOZZLE_TO_PROBE_OFFSET { -43, -5.7, 0 }

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/12/2020

    this is excellent and it was easy to install on an skr mini E3 v2. I'm using it only to level using the dedicated bltouch port on the mainboard. I am still homing to z using the normal microswitch. little to no chance of me digging into the bed when homing. perfect adhesion every time! thanks!!

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/08/2021

    Very good sensor. To be more specific for my machine: Works perfect on an Ender 5 Pro V4.2.2. Be careful with what firmware you update. If you get a blue screen you should keep try with the sd card until you find one that works on Creality website (older one in my case)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/04/2021

    I think this is most for a new printer that have no auto bed levelling I used it in my ender 3 you will have to print A holder for it and to the config👌🏻

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/04/2021

    Arrivato in soli 7 giorni. Compreso di prolunga, viti e dadi. Facile installazione. La qualità di stampa è migliorata e soprattutto non occorre livellare manualmente il piatto. Ottimo acquisto.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/02/2021

    Un buen producto, viene con dos cables con distintas longitudes. El problema es que el mayor de ellos mide sólo 100cm, y para la impresora Sapphire Plus he tenido que empalmar los cables, por lo demás funciona según lo esperado.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/04/2021

    Colis reçu tres rapidement,pas encore tester mais me semble detres bonne qualité. merci Banggood.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/04/2021

    fast delivery to Greece!!! thank you very much!!!

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/03/2021

    Funciona bem.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/02/2021

    cables are too short for ender 3

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY178.32
    • TRY71.27
    • TRY133.72
    • TRY178.32
    • TRY329.97
    • TRY445.93
    • TRY44.51
    • TRY169.40
    • TRY142.64
    • TRY89.11
    • TRY2,488.79
    • TRY89.11
    • TRY356.73
    • TRY26.67
    • TRY115.88
    • TRY383.49
    • TRY35.59
    • TRY5,075.71