Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (158) İnceleme
  • (20) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(158)
    • 5 Yıldız(149)
    • 4 Yıldız(4)
    • 3 Yıldız(3)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 22/01/2021

    Arrived is a surprisingly small box. All intact. Looks like a unique and interesting build project. I have a receiver from a crashed HobbyZone Champ ready to drop in (or strap on?).

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/12/2020

    Hallo, das Flugzeug ist leider defekt und ohne Bauplan angekommen! Das Antriebsrad am Motor war zerbrochen! Bitte um zügige Bearbeitung, danke für Ihr Bemühen. mit freundlichen Grüßen Günther Morcine

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/01/2021

    schon mein 2. Black Flyer nachdem der Erste beim Hallenflug aufgrund schlechter Sichtbarkeit das Heck verloren ;-)) hat .Werde ihn diesmal mit bunter Folie bespannen.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • TimVIP5
    DE
    24/01/2021

    Packing was a little bit flimsy, but product came without damage. Perfect for indoor flying.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/01/2021

    Muchas gracias

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/12/2020

    👍👍👍

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/03/2020

    Sehr guter und einfach zu bauende Hallenflieger.Die größte Herausforderung sind die winzigen Bauteile insbesondere die Flächenbefestigungsschrauben.Das Flugverhalten des fertigen Fliegers ist tadellos.Mit 1S 160mAh bringt das Leichtgewicht gerade mal 23g auf die Waage.Der Motor hat auch ausreichend Leistung und es ist auch mal ein Looping auf kleinstem Radius möglich.Der Schwerpunkt paßt und es sind lange Flugzeiten machbar.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/06/2020

    FALSO, UNA ESTAFA, EL ARTICULO QUE COMPRE YO PONIA CLARAMENTE QUE ESTABAN TODAS LAS PIEZAS INCLUIDAS SOLO HABIA QUE MONTARLAS. BUENO PUES EL PEDIDO LLEGA EN UN SACO SIN INSTRUCCIONES NI NADA Y SIN NINGUN COMPONENTE ELECTRICO PARA SU MANEJO SALVO EL MOTOR ELECTRICO PROPULSOR. TOTAL QUE ME METO EN EL MISMO ARTICULO QUE COMPRE YO ( EN EL QUE CLARAMENTE PONIA QUE VENIA CON TODO) Y YA NO EXISTE. ME PONEN OTRO ANUNCIO CON EL MISMO ARTICULO PONIENDO QUE NO VIENE CON ESAS PIEZAS ADEMAS DE PONERTE QUE LO RECIBES EN 10 DIAS Y CASI DOS MESES ESTUVE ESPERANDO POR ESTA ESTAFA. SEGUN CREO SE COMPRO A CHINA Y CURIOSAMENTE LAS DEVOLUCIONES DE ARTICULOS CHINOS NO SE HACEN. TOTAL: DENUNCIA A LA POLICIA NACIONAL CON TODOS LOS DATOS. (QUE OBVIAMENTE TENGO EN PANTALLAZOS) UNOS SINVERGÜENZAS.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/12/2017

    This model went together following the downloaded instructions. As mentioned by others the hardest part was fixing the tiny self tapping screws. Get yourself a very small phillips screwdriver, fit a piece of heat shrink tube on the end to hold the screws while you screw them in. Do all this over a tray with soft cloth inside or you may lose them! I covered my model in crushed silver mylar - to save a little weight and make it look different from the others. It flew dead straight from my hand the first time that I flew it. It flies on half power. It circles tightly and loops easily. Great little model.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/08/2020

    When I open the delivery feel very puzzle but when i look at yhe motor and propeller I realized it should be a plane. It's really compact. Hope can completed the assembly. Thank you seller and Banggood.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY355.07
    • TRY411.15
    • TRY1,158.87
    • TRY308.34
    • TRY252.26
    • TRY327.03
    • TRY121.41
    • TRY710.24
    • TRY252.26
    • TRY532.65
    • TRY728.93
    • TRY308.34
    • TRY2,056.12
    • TRY616.77
    • TRY803.70
    • TRY280.30
    • TRY841.09
    • TRY205.53