Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.89 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (155) İnceleme
  • (20) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(155)
    • 5 Yıldız(146)
    • 4 Yıldız(4)
    • 3 Yıldız(3)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 22/01/2021

    Arrived is a surprisingly small box. All intact. Looks like a unique and interesting build project. I have a receiver from a crashed HobbyZone Champ ready to drop in (or strap on?).

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/12/2020

    Hallo, das Flugzeug ist leider defekt und ohne Bauplan angekommen! Das Antriebsrad am Motor war zerbrochen! Bitte um zügige Bearbeitung, danke für Ihr Bemühen. mit freundlichen Grüßen Günther Morcine

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/08/2020

    When I open the delivery feel very puzzle but when i look at yhe motor and propeller I realized it should be a plane. It's really compact. Hope can completed the assembly. Thank you seller and Banggood.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/09/2020

    If you choose to buy this plane, you should be aware that you need at least a sharp knife, lots of glue, tweezers, pliers and a tiny screwdriver to build it. The parts are really small, it took me six hours to build it, rc installation included. The instructions are very basic, and sometimes you have to put some thought into it because the right orientation of some parts is not always clear. I haven't flown it yet, but from ground testing I can say that it is no slowflyer.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/01/2021

    schon mein 2. Black Flyer nachdem der Erste beim Hallenflug aufgrund schlechter Sichtbarkeit das Heck verloren ;-)) hat .Werde ihn diesmal mit bunter Folie bespannen.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/08/2020

    thank you

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • TimVIP5
    DE
    24/01/2021

    Packing was a little bit flimsy, but product came without damage. Perfect for indoor flying.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/08/2020

    Item arrived in plastic bag only but still received in good condition, all looks to be there, but will not know until work begins.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/01/2021

    Muchas gracias

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/12/2020

    👍👍👍

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY357.00
    • TRY383.13
    • TRY426.67
    • TRY879.56
    • TRY504.01
    • TRY1,227.94
    • TRY984.08
    • TRY365.71
    • TRY1,132.14
    • TRY383.13
    • TRY226.36
    • TRY748.92
    • TRY287.32
    • TRY365.71
    • TRY322.16
    • TRY304.74
    • TRY1,802.76
    • TRY1,036.33