Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (175) İnceleme
  • (23) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(175)
    • 5 Yıldız(162)
    • 4 Yıldız(4)
    • 3 Yıldız(4)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(4)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 22/04/2022

    This little flyer was a lot of fun to assemble. The parts are partly very small, but with the right tools and enough patience the little flyer is soon assembled. For covering I decided to use tissue paper. This can be easily applied to the carbon rods with a simple glue stick. It also allows me to see the flyer better in the hall where i fly it. The electronics are from a small helicopter (Blade msr), the brick unites the receiver, servos and motor control. The small flyer can be flown really well, it reacts very good to the control inputs and can fly smallest curves, so that I added at rudder and elevator EXPO in the remote control. Flying is great fun with this little flyer.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/04/2022

    commande reçue rapidement, pas de soucis, conforme à la description.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/05/2022

    Fly really well indoor. Great for a training plane but add some paint on the wings to see the direction ;-)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/03/2020

    Sehr guter und einfach zu bauende Hallenflieger.Die größte Herausforderung sind die winzigen Bauteile insbesondere die Flächenbefestigungsschrauben.Das Flugverhalten des fertigen Fliegers ist tadellos.Mit 1S 160mAh bringt das Leichtgewicht gerade mal 23g auf die Waage.Der Motor hat auch ausreichend Leistung und es ist auch mal ein Looping auf kleinstem Radius möglich.Der Schwerpunkt paßt und es sind lange Flugzeiten machbar.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/06/2020

    FALSO, UNA ESTAFA, EL ARTICULO QUE COMPRE YO PONIA CLARAMENTE QUE ESTABAN TODAS LAS PIEZAS INCLUIDAS SOLO HABIA QUE MONTARLAS. BUENO PUES EL PEDIDO LLEGA EN UN SACO SIN INSTRUCCIONES NI NADA Y SIN NINGUN COMPONENTE ELECTRICO PARA SU MANEJO SALVO EL MOTOR ELECTRICO PROPULSOR. TOTAL QUE ME METO EN EL MISMO ARTICULO QUE COMPRE YO ( EN EL QUE CLARAMENTE PONIA QUE VENIA CON TODO) Y YA NO EXISTE. ME PONEN OTRO ANUNCIO CON EL MISMO ARTICULO PONIENDO QUE NO VIENE CON ESAS PIEZAS ADEMAS DE PONERTE QUE LO RECIBES EN 10 DIAS Y CASI DOS MESES ESTUVE ESPERANDO POR ESTA ESTAFA. SEGUN CREO SE COMPRO A CHINA Y CURIOSAMENTE LAS DEVOLUCIONES DE ARTICULOS CHINOS NO SE HACEN. TOTAL: DENUNCIA A LA POLICIA NACIONAL CON TODOS LOS DATOS. (QUE OBVIAMENTE TENGO EN PANTALLAZOS) UNOS SINVERGÜENZAS.

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/12/2017

    This model went together following the downloaded instructions. As mentioned by others the hardest part was fixing the tiny self tapping screws. Get yourself a very small phillips screwdriver, fit a piece of heat shrink tube on the end to hold the screws while you screw them in. Do all this over a tray with soft cloth inside or you may lose them! I covered my model in crushed silver mylar - to save a little weight and make it look different from the others. It flew dead straight from my hand the first time that I flew it. It flies on half power. It circles tightly and loops easily. Great little model.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/01/2021

    Arrived is a surprisingly small box. All intact. Looks like a unique and interesting build project. I have a receiver from a crashed HobbyZone Champ ready to drop in (or strap on?).

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/12/2020

    Hallo, das Flugzeug ist leider defekt und ohne Bauplan angekommen! Das Antriebsrad am Motor war zerbrochen! Bitte um zügige Bearbeitung, danke für Ihr Bemühen. mit freundlichen Grüßen Günther Morcine

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/08/2020

    When I open the delivery feel very puzzle but when i look at yhe motor and propeller I realized it should be a plane. It's really compact. Hope can completed the assembly. Thank you seller and Banggood.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/02/2018

    Il faut de petits doigts et pas mal de patience pour en venir à bout. Équipé de deux micros servos Goteck -1502 1.5 gr et du RX FS.i6 2.4G de Flysky,(Banggod) Le moteur n'a pas de variateur, j'ai juste installé un micro interrupteur. Il attend maintenant de faire son premier vol. Poid :15 gr

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$7.80
    • US$35.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$234.99
    • US$166.99
    • US$55.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$13.89
    • US$113.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$109.99
    • US$105.99
    • US$89.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$119.99
    • US$238.99
    • US$105.99
    • US$14.99