Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (537) İnceleme
  • (90) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(537)
    • 5 Yıldız(496)
    • 4 Yıldız(40)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 30/04/2021

    18.04.2021 tarihinde ödemesini yaptım, 29.04.2021 tarihinde, T.SK105A.03 modeli teslim edildi. Ekran çözünürlüğüne uygun yazılımı yükleyerek sorunsuz şekilde çalıştırdım. Kullandığım monitörün markası Samsung olduğu için çok iyi görüntü aldım. Ekran modelinizi tespit ettikten sonra çalışma voltajını, çözünürlük bilgilerini ve ekran girişinizin kaç pin olduğunu panelook.com adresinden öğrenmelisiniz. Bu sayede hatalı sipariş vermezsiniz. Ürün açıklamasını dikkatlice incelerseniz hata yapma ihtimaliniz kalmaz.

    Yorumlar (11)
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/01/2021

    It worked well partially. I plugged it into my B170PW03 screen and it displays the picture and turns on fine. But when selecting AV, PC or Media inputs the screen is shown double and divided in half. However with the ATV input it does show the full screen. I am waiting for the help of the after sales team. However, it is a recommended item despite everything

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/05/2021

    3 adet aldım 2 sini 19 inç monitörde 1 ini 14 inç laptopta kullanıyorum.Çok başarılı.Monitörleri kendime göre modifiye ettim.ürünün tuş takımı, alıcı göz ve led ışığını monitörün altına yerleştirdim gayet kullanışlı oldu.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/02/2021

    I got the T.SK105A.03 board and tried it with two 1280x800 resolution panels which are Chunghwa CLAA154WA05AN and LG-Philips LP154W01-TLD4. Upgraded to the latest firmware (20201223_230526). Service menu is triggered with MENU+1147 combination. With default configuration the screen was flickering and colors were defect. From the service menu I had to change Panel settings to get correct view. I got the best results with the following LVDS parameters; Swing Data: 0 Swing CLK: 15 Type For CPS: 6 MAP: JEIDA Color Depth: 6 bit CLAA154WA05AN panel worked seamlessly. But, when I have tried with LP154W01 panel, there was a significant flickering. I have discovered that playing with EMC settings I was able to reduce flickering but the problem was still there. EMC settings I have used: DRAM SSC: 0% DRAM Span: 16.6K LVDS SSC: -3.5% LVDS Span: 16.6K Thus, I have concluded it was not possible to fix the problem by changing parameters from the service menu. When I touch or move the lvds cable, flickering on the screen was changing, so the problem was physical. In the Q&A part, people mostly say to buy the correct lvds cable for similar problems. Both panels are 1ch 6-bit. But the cable that comes with the package is 2ch 6-bit, so I have removed unused second channel pins (according to panel datasheet and comparing 1ch and 2ch cable pictures from the Banggood product pages) from the connector, and bingo! There is no more flickering. I guess the unused pins were causing extra interference. You can see details in the pictures. This way you can easily convert a 2ch cable to a 1ch cable. HDMI works normally. We still have some analog channels on our CATV line here and analog TV performance is pretty good. Sound is clear on earphone output. Channel list and some other settings can be backed up to the flash disk or imported vice versa using the service menu. Remote control is full size and useful. IR signal reception is strong, remote control is easily detected from different angels.

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/12/2020

    sve je ok !ovo je moja druga posiljka malo je duze trebalo ali vrijedilo je sacekati ocito postnil ima problem sa posiljkama zbog covid19 imace sve preporuke hvala banggood!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/02/2021

    15 günde Türkiye ye geldi. çok kullanışlı menüsü özellikleri tv anakartinin aynısı görüntü ayarları ses ayarları çok detaylı ayarları var. leptop ekranını tv yaptım. 2 ch 6 bit lvds kablosu geldi yaninda. benim ekran 1 ch 6-bit lvds ama sorun çıkmadı uyumlu çalıştı. tek sorun yanında gelen inverter çalışmıyor başka universal inverter ile kullaniyorum.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/02/2021

    I love this board. Used a custom connector specific for my old LCD screen from a Medion laptop and flashed the new firmware with a usb stick. connected all and it did work. The only thing a had to change was from 8 to 6 bit in the technical menu. Open it by pressing 1147 on the remote one in the normal menu. you find the setting 'lcd panel'

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/11/2020

    Gayet iyi paketlenmiş şekilde geldi. Ama alacak olanlara tavsiyem 12V / 3-5 A adaptör alın, yazılım yükleme işlemi varmış ben aldıktan sonra öğrendim onu açıklama kısmından iyice okuyun Youtube'a T.SK106A.03 firmware veyahut setup yazarak araştırabilirsiniz. BIRDE ÇOK ÖNEMLİ BİR YERE DİKKAT ETMELİSİNİZ. LCD EKRANIN GİRİŞ KISMI İLE UYUMLU MU UYUMLU DEĞİL Mİ DİYE ÇOK DİKKAT EDİN. Ben aldıktan sonra fark ettim uyumlu değilmiş. Şimdi 20 kabloya 30 da kargoya toplam 50 lira bayılacam. İnşallah evde bir yerlerde adaptör bulurum.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/03/2021

    ótimo produto, não muito fácil configurar com o LCD que usei, mas quando configurei certo deu para fazer o meu projecto sem problemas RECOMENDO

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/01/2021

    Cable is worse, no good contact. It has to be held to be pictures. The rest is working properly for now

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY67.83
    • TRY232.81
    • TRY378.37
    • TRY58.13
    • TRY252.22
    • TRY194.09
    • TRY174.58
    • TRY184.29
    • TRY67.83
    • TRY96.95
    • TRY38.72
    • TRY155.17
    • TRY29.02
    • TRY48.42
    • TRY33.87
    • TRY38.72
    • TRY145.47
    • TRY135.76