Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.84 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (50) İnceleme
  • (3) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(50)
    • 5 Yıldız(43)
    • 4 Yıldız(6)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • ehnah
    GB
    2020-07-28 06:02:53

    Xiaomi youpin bladeless fan arrived quickly to UK in just 10 days. The fan has 3 speeds and the battery is claimed to last for 2 hours of continuous use. I have not tested it's accuracy so I would be wary of its claims as they always seem to be economical with the truth. My disappointment is they do not bundle a usb c cable with this fan so you have to source the charger yourself.

    Yorumlar
  • Ture79
    IT
    2020-08-21 12:57:43

    Simpatico ventilatore con ricarica USB. Molto utile per le giornate estive e con diverse velocità.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-08-20 01:54:16

    スマートなことが売りな気がするが、外からけっこう中のファンが見えてしまう。あと、音がかなりうるさい。下から上に風を取り込んで壁に当てて前に方向転換してるので、構造的にはしょうがないが。風が弱い。

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-08-14 02:07:58

    articolo carino ma male progettato NON può generare il flusso ad effetto fluidodinamico detto "effetto Coandă che è la tendenza di un getto d'aria a seguire il contorno di una superficie vicina". comunque può essere un bel regalo per una signora. infine il cavo di alimentazione è proprietario e se dovesse guastarsi renderebbe inutilizzabile il ventilatore (non è una micro USB C).

    Yorumlar (1)
  • ettore
    IT
    2020-08-26 08:11:12

    non male peccato che non butta molto forte alla 3 velocità. ha tre velocità bisogna mettere la terza velocità per farlo andare un po' meglio gli di appena la sufficienza

    Yorumlar
  • econf
    CZ
    2020-08-21 09:56:04

    The fan is very noisy in relation to the performance. I do not know what they mean by bladeless, it certainly has blades in the handle, which makes the flow of air more complicated and also more noisy.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-08-21 09:44:26

    The fan is rather noisy in relation to the performance provided. I don't understand why they call it bladeless, it certainly has blades in the handle and this increases in my opinion the noise of flowing air.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-08-20 11:48:58

    Artículos recibidos antes de lo esperado. Ya había pedido uno anteriormente y me gusto. Al verlo un conocido, le encanto también y he tenido que comprar más para hacer regalos

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-08-19 07:07:34

    Parcel arrived in a not damaged box! The wind of the fan blows very well and can be regulated. It really helps to cool a mini computer. Very advisible.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-07-30 03:10:17

    3 stages. In the first stage, the wind can be felt at a distance of 1 cm. USB Type C charged. But the charging cable was not in the package.

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY99.96
    • TRY97.20
    • TRY222.57
    • TRY134.28
    • TRY122.76
    • TRY290.52
    • TRY138.12
    • TRY376.12
    • TRY145.80
    • TRY184.18
    • TRY263.42
    • TRY438.39
    • TRY126.91
    • TRY84.38
    • TRY278.62
    • TRY133.97
    • TRY84.38
    • TRY53.67