Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.97 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
En Popüler Ürünler
  • Toplam (29) İnceleme
  • (1) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(29)
    • 5 Yıldız(28)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Very good

    2017-05-31 09:48:37

    Good product so far, does what is suppose to do.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-11-20 13:50:11

    Bon produit pour l'instant

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-10-01 16:21:51

    as described, works perfectly

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Works only 1Week

    2018-04-16 05:13:36

    Shame. After 1 week of daily using and rinsing with water not work. The sticky surface has dried and stopped working. Škoda, že po jednom týždni každodenného používania a oplachovania pod vodou povrch valčeka ostal hladký a už nelepivý.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    It is very convenient, and this is cheap

    2015-12-18 04:12:33

    Unpleasant, but can hold that I am accompanied by hair even if I want to hold it in my arm as there is dog where the hair is easy to lead to the house in my arm if there is this because I become beautiful immediately.

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Excelente

    2018-11-07 11:07:58

    la calidad del producto es muy buena para el precio tan bajo, recomendado, el producto luego de su compra llega al mes exacto sin problemas de perdida o daños.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Great Product

    2018-04-13 01:58:19

    I have two cats. And their hair keeps going everywhere ! Especially on the clothing :( I was skeptical till I received this product. After using it, I can say it's superb. It keeps my cloths hair free and clean. I recommend buying this for travel or at home who have furry pets :D

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Works well

    2018-07-13 19:52:16

    It does a good job removing pet hair but you need to wash it constantly if you have a cat with a lot of fur. :P

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Perfect.

    2018-01-08 13:20:56

    stick hair very well and wages of very easily too. It helped me wear black shirts again. Perfect.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Miracle!

    2016-06-02 07:13:14

    Wonderful little product. No more cat hair on my clothes!

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap