Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.89 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (227) İnceleme
  • (16) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(227)
    • 5 Yıldız(210)
    • 4 Yıldız(12)
    • 3 Yıldız(3)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • Juaneno
    MX
    2020-08-10 17:38:50

    it arrived sooner than I’ve expected, the look and the feeling feels as its price, it does work, but it need to be adjusted according a chart that came with, I have had another testers, and this is the first I see need to be adjusted before it’s use, but it’s ok, no big deal with it, at the beginning I saw a Hole and I thought it was defective, missing a led or something, but think is a hole for the fabricator calibration, another thing is that I used with regular 9V battery, and I think it

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-10-15 04:24:58

    Ürün PTT kargo ile 12 günde elime ulaştı. Ürün çalışıyor. Good work. Thanks.

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-07-29 16:10:34

    the Portable Gemstone Diamond selector V2 is very easy to align and test small accent diamonds I know it basically says the hardness as in good indicator the stones is above the hardness of cheaper stones such as glass right away, I used the diamond selector to check a beautiful 19mm×14 emerald cut ruby THE TESTER READS LIKE THAT STONE IS MORE LIKE A GARNET HARDNESS AND NOT RUBY HARDNESS It's quick to jump up to the lighted scale when its a diamond I purchased a synthetic replacement sapphire

    Yorumlar
  • alsrabo
    SA
    2018-10-14 14:25:04

    وصلت الشحنة بحالة جيدة وبمدة اربعة ايام فقط 4 يوم وهي عبارة عن محدد نوعية وصلابة الاحجار الكريمة

    Yorumlar
  • 2017-08-12 06:49:40

    Отличный прибор работает безупречно! Батарейку надо купить самому но это не проблема главное это четкое разделение "целей" - чем только не пытался обмануть тестер - правильный отклик только на бриллиант! Спасибо продавцу и самые лучшие рекомендации!!!

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-01-04 11:31:22

    Ya bozuk yada kullanmayı ögrenemedim. her demire full ısık yanıyor. türkce kullanma klavuzu olaydı iyiydi :)

    Yorumlar
  • drgum
    GB
    2018-06-20 04:18:12

    Order received in 19 days in good condition. Put to test and was able to distinguish between real and false diamonds. Comes with protective pouch and detailed instruction manual as well as a guarantee card. Powered by a 9V battery but not included.

    Yorumlar
  • 2017-10-22 03:47:42

    product exactly as described

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-07-25 18:37:15

    good

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-10-16 05:02:35

    Nice device very helpful for check your stone!i need to try soon! https://youtu.be/M0shPnanMwM

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY92.49
    • TRY109.33
    • TRY58.83
    • TRY67.25
    • TRY84.08
    • TRY65.73
    • TRY33.58
    • TRY50.24
    • TRY146.44
    • TRY206.95
    • TRY243.99
    • TRY151.41
    • TRY75.07
    • TRY117.74
    • TRY58.83
    • TRY28.78
    • TRY109.33
    • TRY265.87