Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (257) İnceleme
  • (44) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(257)
    • 5 Yıldız(217)
    • 4 Yıldız(22)
    • 3 Yıldız(9)
    • 2 Yıldız(6)
    • 1 Yıldız(3)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 24/12/2021

    superbe produit conforme à la description merci beaucoup Banggood

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/09/2021

    perfetto per montare il mio schermo da 7"

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/07/2017

    Received the product in 10 days flat. Was very happy to open it. Easy to install and the 3D printed attachments looks really tough. Holds my phones very firmly and it does look like a quality product.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/12/2016

    Had no use for the Cell phone holder, so I made mine work with my 7in. Eachine FPV DVR monitor and it works perfect, all the items and tools is there to get it all setup and tighten up also, I also used some foam to hold the monitor more firmly on the Holder

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/08/2020

    montato su taranis q x7. ha le molle lunghe, minima estensione 6 cm per aumentare l'estensione accorciare le molle altrimenti le viti delle molle forzano troppo. complessivamente dopo qualche piccolo adattamento va bene.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/05/2017

    Получил через месяц в целости и сохранности. Описанию и заявленным характеристикам соответствует. Товаром доволен.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/07/2019

    Soporte para montar tu móvil el la Flysky I6 y recibir el FPV en el móvil mediante un pequeño receptor FPV, concretamente el Eachine ROTG01 que sale a muy buen precio y funciona muy bien. Es una solución para los que no nos adaptamos a las FPV Guggles. El soporte es sólido y proporciona la suficiente firmeza y estabilidad. El material es uno de esos nuevos metales super ligeros pero con más que suficiente firmeza y fuerza para realizar su función. Se la recomiendo.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/09/2018

    I received the kit in a plastic bag without any instruction. Anyway pictures on the product page help me to build the holder and the final result satisfies me a lot. I noticed that what I received is slightly different from the pictures: there are not 3d printed parts but they are all metal. As you can see from the pictures I attached I also glued the AV receiver to the holder.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/10/2016

    I bought this hoping i'd be able to hack it so it holds my EV800 FPV monitor. It does! It won't last forever or withstand any big impacts but i can handle that.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/07/2017

    хороший держатель правда мой сяоми нот 3 про в притык вылазиет в него так же можно переоборудовать в держатель фпв монитора

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$85.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$97.23
    • US$59.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$143.43
    • US$9.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$46.19
    • US$162.99
    • US$189.99