Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.76 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (29) İnceleme
  • (4) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(29)
    • 5 Yıldız(26)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-05-27 18:47:02

    ok recebido com sucesso nota 10

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    AWESOME

    2019-02-02 16:57:00

    really good keyboard. super slim and portable! excellent product, I fully recommend it

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    mooi, compact, stevig

    2018-12-16 07:17:30

    mooi en compact. Makkelijk in gebruik en de verbinding is snel gemaakt Een goede aankoop en zeker zijn geld waard.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-04-09 10:46:41

    Muchas gracias amigos ded BG muy buen servicio. slds....

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-02-26 14:38:58

    Great little bluetooth keyboard. Thinner and lighter than expected - that's a plus. About the same footprint as my 10" tablet. Keys solid and are easy to type on. Easily paired with my Surface Pro, Samsung tablet and Amazon Fire. Perfect for my needs. Can't beat the price for the quality.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    windows 10

    2019-02-16 23:24:00

    pour ceux qui cherche le code sur windows 10 ....il suffi de se connecter au wifi et windows demande un code vous marque avec le clavier virtuel genre le code 5678 et vous aver 10 sec pour le remarque avec le clavier sans fil et appuyer sur enter ,, sa devrais marcher . apres windows le reconnaîtra toujours ,,bonne chance!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    отличная вещь

    2019-03-18 13:51:31

    Тонкая, лёгкая, коннектится на раз, пластик приятный, сборка качественная, не к чему придраться. Рекомендую однозначно. Пришла в Рязань за месяц, трек не отслеживался

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Useless

    2018-09-15 07:54:11

    The keyboard is useless for me. I can't connect it to the laptop because no code appears. I have Surface Pro 4.

    Yorumlar (1)
  1 2 3 4  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap