Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (43) İnceleme
  • (8) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(43)
    • 5 Yıldız(40)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 26/10/2021

    Not very satisfied with this delivery. Got mine in a rotten dusty inner package with some damage to the cowling and a pilot who came loose and was thumbling in the canopy. Otherwise good quality and great looking plane.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/02/2022

    camouflage version to replace the red version I crashed. got a lot of spare parts

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/12/2021

    schnelle Lieferung.alles bestens

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/09/2021

    extremely fast delivery and plane is in perfect condition,

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/05/2021

    very nice rc plane , strong & beautiful on the ground and in the air... Excellent flight characteristics. The only minus is the stickers on the side, very thin so i lost a piece in the 1st flight and the colour ,that is a bluish/grey and it is not very easy to see the plane if it is not close enough. I am going to spay some color in the down side of the wing to make it more visible.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/11/2020

    All I can say is Wow. This thing rocks! It's become the favourite of my fleet. It has unlimited vertical and actually has a lot of speed too. The 6s powertrain is great. I run 4000mah 6s 60c Hrb batteries in it. With the battery all the way forward I needed about 50g of weight in the nose to get the perfect cg. It lands extremely well too. The flaps really slow it down and it just settles in. Check the glue on your canopy latch an mine didn't have much glue on it and it flew off on a high speed pass and the canopy ejected too. Such a great plane! Get one.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/07/2020

    Very fast delivery 1 week after ordering. Comes in a large, solid box. Nice looking plane. Fairly nice finish although not perfect; in some places the EPO is not smoothly finished and holes are visible in the EPO. Slits have already been made in the wing to provide wiring for wing-tip lighting Plenty of space for battery receiver etc.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/11/2020

    5 days delivery, looks awesome. Ready for maiden in 2 hours. Great.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/07/2021

    Perfect flyer, not bad behavior at all. Only weak point is undercarriage, which is very soft. It will bend after every harder landing. Good quality surface, nice marking. Be careful with cover, it has tendencies to pop up during the flight! Mine is all right, but two of my colleagues from our club have lost it during flying. Spare parts are not available, so you should improvise... Colleagues also noticed some kind of interference during flight, with temporary loss of control, mine is O.K.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/01/2022

    sehr tolles und schönes Flugzeug. der Aufbau ist sehr durchdacht. Der Zusammenbau hat Spaß gemacht, geflogen bin ich noch nicht aber das wird sich bald ändern. bin zufrieden

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$29.99
    • US$142.99
    • US$139.99
    • US$75.99
    • US$64.90
    • US$91.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$92.99
    • US$110.99
    • US$109.00
    • US$109.99
    • US$109.99
    • US$105.99
    • US$129.99
    • US$93.99
    • US$109.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$88.99