Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (39) İnceleme
  • (5) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(39)
    • 5 Yıldız(38)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 16/03/2021

    Sehr geiler jet macht echt Spaß, lässt sich super fliegen und auch recht gut zusammenbauen!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/01/2021

    The viper flies very good and I like it. One of the best jets at the market.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/01/2021

    The Viper was cracked at one wing, but banggood find a good solution and very good service.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/01/2021

    For me the viper is the best from taft hobby and I prefer the red colour.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/09/2020

    Such a very good Jet. I like it to fly this model, because it's very stable and nice to fly.The landing is much better with the alu retract. I fly this jet with 5200mah 6s 65 C lipos and no problems.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/03/2021

    Bon raport qualitée prix. Vol très bien, suffisamment puissant sans être non plus un foudre guerre Rapide 180 km/h d'origine, puis, j'ai adapté une turbine FMS 8S , il prend 220 km/h en piqué , mais supporte difficilement cette survitesse qui le fait dévier ! faut que je peaufine les réglages, peut être avec les flap un peu vers le haut....

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/02/2021

    Super emballage,je n'ai jamais vu un emballage aussi costaud Carton double parois avec nid d'abeille 16.mm d'épaisseur Rigide comme du bois et aussi leger que de l'epo. On pourrait presque construire un avion avec, et je crois que je ne plaisante pas! Je l'assemblerai apres le week end mais ça à l'air nickel!Désolé je n'arrive pas a envoyer des photos prises avec I phone ou Nikon ça ne veut pas enregistrer mes photos,Tant pis mais croyais moi!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/02/2021

    J'ai bien reçu ma taft Hobby Viper, mais je suis déçu car je m'attendais à avoir commandé à un prix promotionnel l'option PNP. Il me manque donc du matériel pour pouvoir voler (servomoteurs etc...) Pouvez vous me confirmer que la livraison est bien la bonne version et m'indiquer quel matériel complémentaire je dois commander pour pouvoir voler, excepté le récepteur et l'accu lipo.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/12/2020

    Hi, I was honestly VERY sceptical after reading some negative reviews of your online shop, if I should make my first order ever with your shop. Today after only 4 days from ordering my ordered plane Taft Hobby Viper Kit + retracts arrived from CZ warehouse here in Germany in absolutely marveless and perfect condition!! Nothing broken, nothing missing! I am actually completly flattend about THIS great service. The price of the plane is with 165.-€ unbeatable, particularly as I did not need to pay ANY EXTRA COSTS: unbelevable. As I buy quite regularly in Chinese online shop(s) I can say in comparison to other shops that your service quality is the best I had so far in terms of speedy delivery and no hidden extra costs! This is all to say a big THANK YOU. It will be definitively NOT my last buy from you.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/12/2020

    Taft Hobby Viper is simply ideal as an entry-level EDF: sufficiently big, relatively light, balanced and speedy enough to not scare or overwhelm its pilot, scalish (full and sequenced lg doors) and handsome to most of viewers. And very affordable at the time of purchase. Intra-European delivery time and cost unbeatable! Thumbs up!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY798.35
    • TRY682.45
    • TRY1,323.25
    • TRY2,019.77
    • TRY1,183.94
    • TRY4,290.42
    • TRY1,044.64
    • TRY598.87
    • TRY2,368.03
    • TRY3,217.78
    • TRY1,797.02
    • TRY1,964.05
    • TRY1,615.79
    • TRY4,039.68
    • TRY1,769.02
    • TRY1,225.74
    • TRY1,408.92
    • TRY3,761.07