Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

5 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (16) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(16)
    • 5 Yıldız(16)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • DeyvidR
    BR
    2018-02-09 03:45:14

    Veio muito bem embalado protegido entrega dentro do padrão brasileiro de qualidade...kkk! No mais tudo certo! Super Satisfeito!

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-01-25 13:34:06

    Résistant et très bien fait , prix imbattable

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-08-09 18:53:17

    awesome 👍

    Yorumlar
  • madjack
    BG
    2018-05-25 11:19:39

    I bought the plain green mask. The same mask with a fancy mottles paint job is on here for twice the price, but i went for the plain OG as I wanted to do A Flecktarn camo effect with spray paint. It has worked out great. The quality is fine contrary to some reports, and mine arrived well packaged and in perfect condition. Fitting required some adjustment of the tension on the straps using the buckles but no problems at all. It stays put when running and jumping, and gives great protection from branches

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-07-21 17:12:13

    Been looking for a fun mask that I can wear with my glasses and still see through clearly. Very happy with this purchase. It's a little narrow on my face but still fits well

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-04-29 07:50:27

    El producto es bueno, me gustó, pero la demora fue terrible. hice la compra a fines de diciembre, principio de enero y la recibí el jueves pasado. mucho tiempo de espera.

    Yorumlar
  • francys
    CA
    2018-08-25 06:03:21

    je ne peux pas voir ou le colis est rendue.

    Yorumlar
  • 2017-11-18 09:41:13

    Good quality mask with a fairly thick plastic and my wife tested them with glasses on and was a good fit with no rubbing.

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-09-11 22:36:20

    Very nice mask which i use to ride my bike. I am loving it so much.

    Yorumlar
  • Josue
    BR
    2018-02-19 12:22:21

    satisfaction!!

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY122.02
    • TRY123.24
    • TRY126.06
    • TRY99.00
    • TRY271.41
    • TRY53.28
    • TRY83.76
    • TRY77.05
    • TRY114.25
    • TRY159.98
    • TRY68.52
    • TRY99.00
    • TRY76.14
    • TRY296.86
    • TRY88.94
    • TRY60.97
    • TRY43.75
    • TRY76.14