Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.92 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (53) İnceleme
  • (6) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(101)
    • 5 Yıldız(98)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-02-10 20:48:28

    Unhappy that the incorrect plug was attached and there was no adaptor so I couldn’t use or test this. Also instructions said it must be earthed but the plug did not have an earth pin.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-12-07 18:02:36

    Produto como na descrição! Funciona bem! recomendo!

    Yorumlar (2)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-06-14 01:42:47

    It is OK. But it's needed to extra cooling.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-06-10 02:10:14

    Very good product, for only 10 dollar.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-08-01 15:18:48

    Parabéns pelo produto, é de excelente qualidade. Entrega rápida. obrigado.

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-06-01 07:37:28

    aşırı ısınıyor soğutma sistemi yapmak lazım

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-10-18 12:58:44

    Good value but i was concerned because of a number of potential safety issues. The mains input cable passes through a hole in the deflector and there is no protective grommet/strain relief to protect the conductors, and to comply with safety standards it would need to used in a suitably electrically insulating enclosure as direct contact with high voltage components is possible because the printed circuit board is exposed.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-06-02 08:02:30

    Producto conforme a la descripcion. Envio y empaquetado totalmente correcto. Recibido en tiempo correcto y en perfectas condiciones. Recomiendo producto y vendedor.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-01-12 09:46:17

    They don't work the way it is suppose to work. I plug in the light and I got very little light it would not light up. In total darkness you barely see a little light. Need to return them I bought two.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-11-07 23:04:45

    I got 4 and only half of one burned out so far. They being running for 3 month. I replaced the pig tail by a real electrical wire. They work great, the price is right. I will defenetly buy more.

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3 4 5 6  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap