Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

5 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (66) İnceleme
  • (3) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(66)
    • 5 Yıldız(66)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2018-02-02 07:21:36

    just as describedive replaced my 450 carbon dynam head stock with tarot as parts as easy to get and drop straight on

    Yorumlar
  • rws1975
    NL
    2015-12-10 04:33:50

    Used them in combinatie with an ironman650 carbon battery plate to protection my apm and pdb. Looks great!

    Yorumlar
  • 2017-11-07 05:25:23

    Мне подошло я доволен Tarot pro

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-07-13 13:35:27

    ok

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-03-24 08:32:16

    Nice

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-01-28 11:08:58

    ottimo

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-12-08 10:36:04

    Alles Okay,Danke

    Yorumlar
  • Terry
    US
    2016-01-11 19:23:32

    This is a good quality product, oem replacement for the Tarot split DFC head. I thought I had extras and needed to replace one after a crash. Now I ordered 3 to get the discount and have extras. Hope to crash less. Upgraded my Assault 450 with the Tarot DFC split head and works great. Shipped quickly, best price I could find and free shipping. what more can you ask. Thanks BG!

    Yorumlar
  • 2015-05-06 12:38:33

    These are The Genuine Tarot feathering shafts for the new split lock orange and black heads. They came in Tarot sealed bags....I did not think they were original parts when I ordered them so it was an excellent surprise when they turned up. Fantastic price and perfect fit, I bought 5 lots...so plenty of spares enjoy. Terry UK.

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-01-16 16:55:16

    Recebi o produto hoje 16/01/19. Os produtos vieram corretamente de acordo com o pedido A qualidade das peças é extraordinário. Parabéns BANGGOOD.

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY29.12
    • TRY48.09
    • TRY12.18
    • TRY51.53
    • TRY234.13
    • TRY93.61
    • TRY50.51
    • TRY75.81
    • TRY288.78
    • TRY35.83
    • TRY210.71
    • TRY481.30
    • TRY359.04
    • TRY27.32
    • TRY117.10
    • TRY300.96
    • TRY26.70
    • TRY1,397.45