Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.97 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (188) İnceleme
  • (16) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(188)
    • 5 Yıldız(184)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 05/05/2021

    Montage sur l’hélicoptère Align Trex 450

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/12/2020

    Good quality, quite fast delivery.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/06/2017

    satisfait, pour l'instant, de l'apparence de cette tete de rotor se monte facilement sur le XFX trex450 vendu ici par BG. je l'ai commandé pour transformer le fxfx 450 qui est en "flybar" je possède déjà le gyro 3 axes, il me reste plus qu'à regler, programmer, adjuster tout ça pour faire voler cet hélico. 15 jours de delai pour laFrance

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/12/2017

    well made and fits straight onto carbon erazor 450 perfect fit amazing as the erazor head set 30 from germany sold out everywhere else as end of line ... most tarot bits fit the erazor no problems

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/10/2017

    This tarot flybarless head is very high quality, brings your head height much lower and looks fantastic too! Bought this flybarless head for a new build I'm working on, the Heli kit came with a very high quality all metal flybar head which is now going on my heavily upgraded xfx 450 so it's a win win for me Very pleased with this head and I've ordered 3 more, 1 for another heli I have and 2 for spares.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/09/2019

    The only problem I faced with the product is the tight blade spaces beside that the product is premium quality . Recomended .

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/01/2019

    I have Tarot 450 pro and bought this for spare that I may need it later in case of crash or broken. Cheap and good quality.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/08/2018

    This is just great ! No slope, flys smoothly no vibration.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/10/2017

    Es un muy bonito y excelente rotor principal el cual me da estabilidad en el vuelo de mi helicóptero radio controlado. Muy contento de comprarlo

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/07/2018

    this is my second one , it 's really good for 18 bucks.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY86.97
    • TRY52.15
    • TRY139.20
    • TRY426.48
    • TRY95.67
    • TRY696.35
    • TRY174.02
    • TRY78.26
    • TRY278.49
    • TRY69.56
    • TRY174.02
    • TRY69.56
    • TRY243.67
    • TRY52.15
    • TRY139.20
    • TRY86.97
    • TRY322.01
    • TRY548.36