Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.98 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (177) İnceleme
  • (15) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(177)
    • 5 Yıldız(174)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 22/05/2021

    Están muy bonitas ahora probaremos su eficiencia aunque se ven con la rigidez propia de la fibra de carbono.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/11/2020

    estas están mejor

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/03/2018

    well made look good checked the balancing on them as the dynam blades were miles out . all ok 1 was heavier than other by a tad would be fine to use as is but i did put tiny bit of tape on as i like it all just so lol recommend good blades

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/10/2017

    Die Heckrotorblätter machen einen guten Eindruck. Passen von der Bohrung her sehr gut. Sie sind etwas kürzer (5mm) als die original Blätter was meiner Meinung nach jedoch nichts ausmacht. Für diesen Preis Super.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/07/2017

    かっこよいデザインでgood!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/12/2017

    Heckrotorblätter funktionieren an meinen T-Rex 450 pro optimal, ich würde sogar sagen besser als die originalen.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/09/2017

    Purchase is the second time. I am using it with ALIGN T-REX 450 SE V2, but there is no complaint.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/11/2019

    Hi, Ordered received but I ordered a white landing skid and received a black one ! Any way to get a white one ? Thanks Banggood Regards Emmanuel

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/09/2017

    j'adore ces pales, très bien finies, et resistante

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/05/2017

    blades looks good my 450 Tail holding strong

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY93.39
    • TRY254.84
    • TRY212.35
    • TRY263.33
    • TRY254.84
    • TRY110.38
    • TRY263.33
    • TRY84.89
    • TRY76.39
    • TRY169.86
    • TRY93.39
    • TRY39.00
    • TRY56.00
    • TRY50.90
    • TRY76.39
    • TRY135.87
    • TRY127.38
    • TRY84.89