Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.88 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (42) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(42)
    • 5 Yıldız(38)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • Smokeon
    PL
    2016-04-01 10:35:44

    Excellent quality. I really recommend.

    Yorumlar
  • 2015-12-12 08:20:26

    Very good items, I have used this hexacopter frame. Very easy to assembly and you can buy a lot of accessories for this.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-01-09 03:10:08

    food quality

    Yorumlar
  • 2014-06-13 17:36:24

    This is the best price for this frame on the net, and it arrived quickly. Assembly instructions could be better, but not a big problem. Everything fits ok, bought a longer pair of 10" tubes for moving the gimbal to the front. Very satisfied with the quality and precision of the frame, can't wait to get it flying.

    Yorumlar
  • 2016-09-08 14:32:38

    The frame once assembled is very sturdy. The instructions are not the best. Two things to watch out for is the landing skid can easily be over tightened and the bolts holding the fixed arms have different lengths - the outer two are longer, the shorter ones wont quite reach if used in the outer position.

    Yorumlar
  • 2016-02-20 13:37:21

    El pedido me llegó sin la cúpula ni dos piezas pequeñas con rosca. Reclamé a Banggood y me ofrecieron 300 puntos les dije que lo que quiero es la cúpula que cuesta 13€ y no 300 puntos que equivalen a ni 3€. Ya no han vuelto a contestarme. Además tuve que pagar aduana porque vino por DHL. Muy descontento y cabreado. The request came to me without the hood and two small pieces threaded. I complained and was offered to Banggood 300 points I told them what I want is the hood that costs 13

    Yorumlar (1)
  • 2014-05-12 06:48:23

    Received produce fast (one week) to Florida. Great price cheaper than hobby king (which is out of stock). quality unit better than RC Timer 800 frame with landing gear. Picture instructions, and words in chinlish but you can work it out.

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-01-18 12:09:52

    Several missing parts which I had to fabricate. Screws/bolts missing also. Small screws like this are difficult to find locally. It's will all work out but it's not quite what it should be.

    Yorumlar
  • 2015-07-09 07:03:20

    Happy with this frame. Is a bit tricky to mount, especially when lot of components needs to be installed but at the end is an excellent bird. I suggest to mount ESC's on arms instead of internally and use Sunnysky V3508 580kV motor at 4s.

    Yorumlar
  • elliott
    US
    2016-11-22 02:07:44

    Extending this one for the dji e800 system. Cut 16mm tubes 2.5 cm longer than stock since props are a hair over 13.5 inches. Have built this frame before and decided I needed another. :)

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY496.08
    • TRY1,049.31
    • TRY286.84
    • TRY119.70
    • TRY232.50
    • TRY81.79
    • TRY188.15
    • TRY23.18
    • TRY92.95
    • TRY201.49
    • TRY434.14
    • TRY341.03
    • TRY162.73
    • TRY139.47
    • TRY124.43
    • TRY65.74
    • TRY1,559.58
    • TRY441.82