Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (37) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(37)
    • 5 Yıldız(35)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 28/08/2018

    The delivery was sooner than I thought. The connectors is very good quality!! I'm ordering more..Thanks banggood

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • Livered
    CA
    22/10/2017

    I got these for extreme builds where xt60's were just not enough. Heavy @15g, but a must in some cases.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • RayVIP5
    AU
    10/05/2021

    A++

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/11/2020

    A little expensive but the connectors came fast so I think its worth it

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/01/2017

    Today, the connectors arrived in excellent condition. They are truely better that T-connectors for lipo batteries. It's a lot easier to solder heavy gage wires to these pins as well as electric motor leads. The connectors provide a better engagement of the battery to installed motor in a model.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/02/2015

    This is a very good product from tarot. It comes with heatshrink which is also high quality. This xt90 connector holds up to heat well. Defiantly would buy this again from tarot.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/09/2019

    Very useful and good quality products. Can be used anywhere around your car or the household. Recommended.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/03/2019

    Like allways, quality connectors

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/02/2019

    Нельзя было отслеживать, задержка была на 2 недели. А так все нормально. Спасибо.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/06/2017

    sehr gute stecker.und unschlagbar im preis leistungs Verhältnis. da habe ich schon schlechtere und teurere gesehen.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY321.22
    • TRY312.54
    • TRY112.81
    • TRY60.70
    • TRY95.44
    • TRY60.70
    • TRY42.47
    • TRY86.75
    • TRY60.70
    • TRY1,059.37
    • TRY78.07
    • TRY60.70
    • TRY60.70
    • TRY60.35
    • TRY43.33
    • TRY60.70
    • TRY52.02
    • TRY112.81