Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (63) İnceleme
  • (3) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(63)
    • 5 Yıldız(61)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 05/08/2021

    well packed & fast delivery

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/10/2018

    It is an essential part for Camera Mount on Tarot 680 frame.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/04/2017

    Нашел здесь дешевле всего

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/12/2020

    Very Good product 5 star

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/07/2018

    Brauchte 2 stück für meinen Kopter um den Gimbal für Tarot Aunahme zu realisieren, wie immer Passgenau!Tarot halt

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/02/2018

    great for builds. using for improving (tarot 730 is constantly under construction). let you mind explore the possibilities.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/09/2017

    Fantastic product I will order more if I need it, good quality. Banggood customer service and products so far is been fantastic I am hook.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/09/2017

    I have these on a couple gimbals and found you can never have to many. Highly recommend the item

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/02/2017

    This is very useful to raise the height of your camera gimble from the ground if you use a multirotor with camera mount tubes.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/07/2016

    These are well made support arms that you would expect from tarot very happy with my purchase

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git
    recommendation for you
    • TRY1,140.17
    • TRY74.68
    • TRY102.72
    • TRY55.99
    • TRY1,454.40
    • TRY140.10
    • TRY84.02
    • TRY1,317.76
    • TRY286.09
    • TRY588.73
    • TRY84.02
    • TRY89.63
    • TRY214.87
    • TRY644.81
    • TRY308.34
    • TRY27.95
    • TRY130.76
    • TRY196.18